hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Dark BlueDark Blue  premiered on TNT on July 15, 2009. Carter Shaw is the head of a crack undercover team of police officers who are so covert many of their own colleagues don't even know they are involved. Shaw is a deeply wounded character, having lost his wife and much of his former life as he struggles to bring down bad guys through complex undercover assignments. His team includes a recently married cop who struggles with personal relationships he has developed while undercover; a shoot-from-the-hip officer whose activities make fellow team members wonder if he has gone over to the bad side; and a green patrol cop brought in because of her excellent skill in lying and a shady past.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 2 seasons; ended on 9/15/2010

Carter Shaw
Dylan McDermott
Logan Marshall-Green
Omari Hardwick
Nicki Aycox
  • Season 1 (2009-2010)
    (10 Episodes In Season 1)
    1. Pilot (Original Air Date 7/15/2009)
    2. Guns, Strippers And Wives (Original Air Date 7/22/2009)
    3. Purity (Original Air Date 7/29/2009)
    4. K-Town (Original Air Date 8/5/2009)
    5. August (Original Air Date 8/12/2009)
    6. Ice (Original Air Date 8/19/2009)
    7. O.I.S. (Original Air Date 8/26/2009)
    8. Venice Kings (Original Air Date 9/2/2009)
    9. Betsy (Original Air Date 9/9/2009)
    10. Shot In The Dark (Original Air Date 9/16/2009)
    Season 2 (2010-2011)
    (10 Episodes In Season 2)
    1. Urban Garden (Original Air Date 8/4/2010)
    2. Liar's Poker (Original Air Date 8/4/2010)
    3. Shelter Of The Beast (Original Air Date 8/11/2010)
    4. High Rollers (Original Air Date 8/18/2010)
    5. Brother's Keeper (Original Air Date 8/25/2010)
    6. Jane Wayne (Original Air Date 9/1/2010)
    7. Home Sweet Home (Original Air Date 9/8/2010)
    8. Shell Game (Original Air Date 9/8/2010)
    9. Dead Flowers (Original Air Date 9/15/2010)
    10. Personal Effects (Original Air Date 9/15/2010)
    Episode Downloads    

    Site Sponsors Check this out!    

    American Idol


    | Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
    Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.