hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

There Goes The NeighborhoodThere Goes The Neighborhood  premiered on CBS on August 9, 2009. This series features eight families in a suburban neighborhood who are enclosed by a massive 20-foot wall as they compete in family-friendly games. In what promises to be the ultimate social and family bonding experiment, this neighborhood will be cut off from the outside world as it becomes family vs. family in a competition to win upgrades for their lives and their homes. With virtually no electricity and no ability to text-message, watch television or surf the Internet, these families will be forced to reconnect and work together as a team. For the duration of the competition, the eight homes will be surrounded by the daunting wall with no way in or out. Each week, another family will be voted out of the game until one victorious group remains to claim the $250,000 grand prize.

Matt Rogers
Season 1 (2009-2010)
(7 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Behind The Huge Wall (Original Air Date 8/9/2009)
  2. Ransack The Neighbor's House (Original Air Date 8/16/2009)
  3. Middle Of The Hot Georgia Summer (Original Air Date 8/23/2009)
  4. Over The Wall (Original Air Date 8/30/2009)
  5. Box Lunch (Original Air Date 9/6/2009)
  6. The Walls Come Tumbling Down (Original Air Date 9/13/2009)
  7. Freedom (Original Air Date 9/13/2009)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.