hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The Will: Family Secrets RevealedThe Will: Family Secrets Revealed  premiered on ID on December 17, 2009. Steeped in circumstances, legal complexities and raw family emotion, a will has the ability to tear families apart or bring them together. In The Will: Family Secrets Revealed, Investigation Discovery invites viewers on an emotional and intimate journey as the final wishes of the deceased are revealed to the family members left behind. Expressed in dollars and cents, heirlooms and even last words of wisdom, a person's will is often a telling reflection of what they perceived of their loved ones. But, what happens when there's room for interpretation to the final will? Or worse what if a person leaves no will at all?

Season 1 (2010-2011)
(9 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Outrageous Final Wishes (Original Air Date 12/17/2009)
  2. The Estate Of Joan Crawford (Original Air Date 11/3/2010)
  3. The Estate Of Hank Williams (Original Air Date 11/10/2010)
  4. The Estate Of Wilbur Robinson (Original Air Date 11/17/2010)
  5. The Estate Of Mary Sheehan (Original Air Date 12/1/2010)
  6. The Estate Of Joey Bishop (Original Air Date 12/8/2010)
  7. The Estate Of Peter Dumaine (Original Air Date 12/15/2010)
  8. The Estate Of Doris Duke (Original Air Date 12/22/2010)
Season 2 (2011-2012)
(9 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Outrageous Final Wishes 2 (Original Air Date 10/19/2011)
  2. The Estate Of Howard Hughes (Original Air Date 10/19/2011)
  3. The Estate Of Frankie Lymon (Original Air Date 10/26/2011)
  4. The Estate Of Conway Twitty (Original Air Date 11/2/2011)
  5. The Estate Of Art Hadly (Original Air Date 11/9/2011)
  6. The Estate Of Johnny Taylor (Original Air Date 11/16/2011)
  7. The Estate Of Lillian Garis Booth (Original Air Date 11/30/2011)
  8. The Estate Of Rock Hudson (Original Air Date 12/14/2011)
  9. Outrageous Final Wishes 3 (Original Air Date 12/21/2011)
  10. The Estate Of Wayne Perry (Original Air Date 12/28/2011)
Season 3 (2012-2013)
(? Episodes In Season 3)
  1. The Estate Of Tammy Wynette (Original Air Date 10/18/2012)
  2. The Estate Of Ritchie Valens (Original Air Date 10/25/2012)
  3. The Estate Of Ted Williams (Original Air Date 11/1/2012)
  4. The Estate Of Andy Warhol (Original Air Date 11/8/2012)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.