hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The WinnerThe Winner   premiered on FOX on March 4, 2007. A 43-and-a-half-year-old narrator, who is incredibly rich and successful, looks way back to 1994. It was the magical summer when O.J. was on the run, Snoop Dogg was climbing the charts, and he lost his innocence and started to become a man - at the tender age of 32. Back in 1994, Glen Abbott, still living with his parents, finally steps out into the world and tries to make something of himself when the only girl he'd ever kissed, the radiant Alison Miller, returns to town. True, he went on one date with her when he was 14, but hey, the first love is always the deepest. Driven by the desire to become a success and win Alison's heart, Glen goes through his "wonder years" a mere 20 years older than, well, most everyone. But it's not in vain, as this unlikely underdog will eventually transform from fear-riddled underachiever to the richest man in Buffalo in a mere five years. Luckily, Glen doesn't have to go though this awkward period alone. He becomes best friends with the only person he can truly relate to: Alison's 14-year-old son Josh. Josh is a fellow hypochondriac, and they help each other survive "puberty." Glen also receives parental guidance from his absurdly enabling mother Irene and his supportive but quasi-rage-aholic dad Ron.

Glen Abbott
Rob Corddry
Alison Miller
Erinn Hayes
Josh Miller
Keir Gilchrist
Ron Abbott
Lenny Clarke
Irene Abbott
Julie Hagerty
Season 1 (2006-2007)
(6 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 3/4/2007)
  2. The Single Dates (Original Air Date 3/4/2007)
  3. Broken Home (Original Air Date 3/11/2007)
  4. What Happens In Albany, Stays In Albany (Original Air Date 3/11/2007)
  5. Glen's New Friend (Original Air Date 3/18/2007)
  6. Hot For Teacher (Original Air Date 3/18/2007)
Episode Downloads    

Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.