hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

HawthoRNeHawthoRNe  premiered on TNT on June 16, 2009. This series takes place at Richmond Trinity Hospital in Charlotte, N.C., where the strong-but-caring director of nursing, Christina Hawthorne, continuously fights battles she often knows she won't win. Whether treating the homeless woman in front of the hospital like a human being or trying to talk a suicidal cancer patient off the ledge, Christina must challenge hospital administrators, heartless doctors, apathetic colleagues and a system that sometimes forgets it's there to serve the sick. Recently widowed and the mother of a smart, willful teenager, Christina juggles her career with her equally important role as a single parent. Between the two, she barely has time for herself and has difficulty keeping things together. But she knows she has to and can't give up on anyone. That's what her passion requires; it's what it takes to be a hero.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 3 seasons; ended on 8/16/2011

Christina Hawthorne
Jada Pinkett Smith
Tom Wakefield
Michael Vartan
Ray Stein
David Julian Hirsh
Bobbie Jackson
Suleka Mathew
Candy Sullivan
Christina Moore
Camille Hawthorne
Hannah Hodson
Season 1 (2009)
(10 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 6/16/2009)
  2. Healing Time (Original Air Date 6/23/2009)
  3. Yielding (Original Air Date 6/30/2009)
  4. All The Wrong Places (Original Air Date 7/7/2009)
  5. The Sense Of Belonging (Original Air Date 7/14/2009)
  6. Trust Me (Original Air Date 7/21/2009)
  7. Night Moves (Original Air Date 7/28/2009)
  8. No Guts, No Glory (Original Air Date 8/4/2009)
  9. Mother's Day (Original Air Date 8/11/2009)
  10. Hello And Goodbye (Original Air Date 8/18/2009)
Season 2 (2010)
(10 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. No Excuses (Original Air Date 6/22/2010)
  2. The Starting Line (Original Air Date 6/29/2010)
  3. Road Narrows (Original Air Date 7/6/2010)
  4. Afterglow (Original Air Date 7/13/2010)
  5. The Match (Original Air Date 7/20/2010)
  6. Final Curtain (Original Air Date 7/27/2010)
  7. Hidden Truths (Original Air Date 8/3/2010)
  8. A Mother Knows (Original Air Date 8/10/2010)
  9. Picture Perfect (Original Air Date 8/17/2010)
  10. No Exit (Original Air Date 8/24/2010)
Season 3 (2011)
(10 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. For Better Or Worse (Original Air Date 6/14/2011)
  2. Fight Or Flight (Original Air Date 6/21/2011)
  3. Parental Guidance Required (Original Air Date 6/28/2011)
  4. A Fair To Remember (Original Air Date 7/5/2011)
  5. Let Freedom Sing (Original Air Date 7/12/2011)
  6. Just Between Friends (Original Air Date 7/19/2011)
  7. To Tell The Truth (Original Air Date 7/26/2011)
  8. Price Of Admission (Original Air Date 8/2/2011)
  9. Signed, Sealed, Delivered (Original Air Date 8/9/2011)
  10. A Shot In The Dark (Original Air Date 8/16/2011)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.