hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Tiny & ToyaTiny & Toya  premiered on BET on June 30, 2009. This series chronicles the lives of Tameka "Tiny" Cottle and Antonia "Toya" Carter - two dynamic, young women immersed in the craziness of the hip-hop world, but striving to find inner-strength, peace and purpose. On the surface, their real-life story plays out like an urban fairytale - both women falling in love with two of hip hop's most successful princes (T.I. and Lil' Wayne) and living the life of the rich and famous. Set in the heart of Atlanta, against the backdrop of the multi-billion dollar music industry, Tiny & Toya follows the journey of two best friends overcoming their struggles to discover who they really are, from the inside out. They are tired of being defined by others (in the shadow of their high-profile men) and are determined to rely on each other and the strength from within to find their purpose and build a brighter future for themselves and their families. Each episode will give the audience an inside look into Tiny and Toya's lives. They take us on an exciting rollercoaster ride in search of independence and a quest to set the record straight. We watch them flip the script and create new business ventures of their own. They will be faced with real choices that will potentially change their lives and the lives of those around them forever. We learn why this magnetic and mesmerizing duo won the hearts of T.I. and Lil' Wayne, as they win over ours. Though the stakes are high, it's their unique bond as women, mothers, "sisters" and friends that will ultimately pull them through.

Tameka "Tiny" Cottle
Antonia "Toya" Carter
Season 1 (2008-2009)
(8 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Episode 101 (Original Air Date 6/30/2009)
  2. Episode 102 (Original Air Date 7/14/2009)
  3. Episode 103 (Original Air Date 7/21/2009)
  4. Episode 104 (Original Air Date 7/28/2009)
  5. Episode 105 (Original Air Date 8/4/2009)
  6. Episode 106 (Original Air Date 8/11/2009)
  7. Episode 107 (Original Air Date 8/18/2009)
  8. Episode 108 (Original Air Date 8/25/2009)
Season 2 (2009-2010)
(? Episodes In Season 2)
  1. My Family, No Matter What (Original Air Date 4/13/2010)
  2. Music To My Ears (Original Air Date 4/20/2010)
  3. Easy Come, Easy Go (Original Air Date 4/27/2010)
  4. The Party's Over (Original Air Date 5/4/2010)
  5. Surprise, Surprise (Original Air Date 5/11/2010)
  6. Artists In Training (Original Air Date 5/18/2010)
  7. Tell It Like It Is (Original Air Date 5/25/2010)
  8. Fashion For Passion (Original Air Date 6/1/2010)
  9. The Next Level (Original Air Date 6/8/2010)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.