hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

T.I.'s Road To RedemptionT.I.'s Road To Redemption  premiered on MTV on February 10, 2009. As he begins counting down the days to his impending March 2009 sentencing for weapons charges, Grammy-winning superstar T.I. finds himself at a remarkable crossroads. At the very apex of his career, he's facing up to thirty years of jail time for an arrest stemming from his earlier life. However, as part of a deal worked out between his lawyers and the federal government, if he completes an amazing 1000 hours of community service during the year ending this March, that sentence may be reduced. At 27, finding himself at the very high- and low-point of his adult life, he's seeking redemption in helping others avoid the mistakes he made. Cameras follow T.I.'s efforts to save himself by saving others. "T.I.'s Road To Redemption" is a moving title. Each week, the title will change to reflect the amount of time left to his sentencing. The final episode will air shortly after T.I.'s fate is revealed. In order to communicate his message, he has to give each teenager a tough love lesson in life and show them the consequences of what could happen if they continue down the wrong path.

Season 1 (2008-2009)
(9 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. You Are Responsible For Your Own Actions (Original Air Date 2/10/2009)
  2. Own Your Mistakes (Original Air Date 2/17/2009)
  3. Your Environment Does Not Define You (Original Air Date 2/24/2009)
  4. You Have To Focus On The Positive (Original Air Date 3/3/2009)
  5. Reality Is Not Entertainment (Original Air Date 3/10/2009)
  6. You Quit, You Lose (Original Air Date 3/17/2009)
  7. Revenge Is Not The Answer (Original Air Date 3/17/2009)
  8. 4 Days To Go (Original Air Date 3/24/2009)
  9. The Reckoning (Original Air Date 4/7/2009)

Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.