hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Threat MatrixThreat Matrix  premiered on ABC on September 18, 2003. Our nation is a target. Al-Qaeda and other deadly enemies are determined to destroy our way of life. An attack could come at any time, from anywhere around the globe. Against this rising threat, the Homeland Security Agency has created a highly specialized, elite task force trained and equipped to counter anyone or anything that threatens our nation. The head of this super-secret team is Special Agent John Kilmer. He reports only to the President and has authority to call upon the technical skills, firepower, and specialist agents of the FBI, CIA and NSA. Working with cutting-edge technology - and vast stores of chutzpah - this clandestine team fights the many faces of terror to keep America safe. The one wrinkle in Kilmer's dream-team is his ex-wife, Frankie. She's as beautiful as she is fearless and lethal. Together they've averted disasters of all kinds, except their marriage. With stories ripped from headlines, Threat Matrix is a drama with a ticking clock in an arena as deep and complex as today's world.

John Kilmer
James Denton
Frankie Kilmer
Kelly Rutherford
Roger Atkins
Will Lymand
Anne Larken
Melora Walters
Tim Serrano
Kurt Cacereo
Holly Brodeen
Shoshannah Stern
Mahershalalhashbaz Ali
Anthony Azizi
Season 1 (2003-2004)
16 Episodes In Season 1
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 9/18/2003)
  2. Veteran's Day (Original Air Date 9/25/2003)
  3. Doctor Germ (Original Air Date 10/2/2003)
  4. Natural Borne Killers (Original Air Date 10/9/2003)
  5. Patriot Acts (Original Air Date 10/16/2003)
  6. In Plane Sight (Original Air Date 10/23/2003)
  7. Alpha-126 (Original Air Date 10/30/2003)
  8. Under The Gun (Original Air Date 11/6/2003)
  9. Cold Cash (Original Air Date 11/13/2003)
  10. Flipping (Original Air Date 12/4/2003)
  11. Mexico (Original Air Date 1/8/2004)
  12. PPX (Original Air Date 1/15/2004)
  13. Stochastic Variable (Original Air Date 1/22/2004)
  14. Extremist Makeover (Original Air Date 1/29/2004)
  15. 19 Seconds (Unaired)
  16. Cambodia (Unaired)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.