hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Ton Of CashTon Of Cash  premiered on VH1 on August 17, 2011. 14 contestants who are in financial crisis will have a chance at winning big. Unlike any other competition reality series, the contestants receive their cash prize up front - literally, one ton of cash. The only catch is, if they want to keep it, the contestants will need to haul it from Los Angeles to Las Vegas over some of the most rugged and tortuous terrain on earth. Tensions run high at every checkpoint where there is always a possibility of losing cash if the team does not work together. With time and dynamic personalities working against the team, each contestant will need to go through a battle of wits and determination to prove he or she deserves to win the one million dollar prize. "Ton of Cash" shows you must be careful what you wish for and, if granted, you must be willing to carry its burden.

Season 1 (2010-2011)
(? Episodes In Season 1)
  1. A Ton of Cash (Original Air Date 8/17/2011)
  2. Under The Bus (Original Air Date 8/24/2011)
  3. Queen For A Day (Original Air Date 8/31/2011)
  4. If Lakes Could Kill (Original Air Date 9/7/2011)
  5. Frozen ASSets (Original Air Date 9/14/2011)
  6. When The Trailer's Rockin' Don't Come Knockin' (Original Air Date 9/21/2011)
  7. Cash Of The Titans (Original Air Date 9/28/2011)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.