hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Top ShotTop Shot  premiered on HST on June 6, 2010. Whether it's William Tell using a crossbow to shoot an apple off his son's head, or Annie Oakley using a hand mirror to make a shot with a rifle slung over her shoulder, history is filled with legendary tales of amazing marksmanship. Sixteen of the nation's most skilled marksmen have been carefully selected to compete for the title. Some have professional shooting experience, some are amateurs - and all will showcase breathtaking timing, speed and accuracy in their quest to win the $100,000 prize package and the title of "Top Shot." The winner will ultimately have to be skilled in everything from muzzle-loading muskets and modern pistols to slingshots and throwing knives. Each week, contenders will face both team and individual elimination challenges until one winner remains. Every challenge will focus on the weapons, technologies and techniques of different historical eras as hi-speed HD cameras capture the skillful execution of each test in extreme slow-motion. Contestants vying for "Top Shot" include professional shooters - like the first woman in the history of the Chicago Police Department to become "Top Gun" of her graduating class - and world-record holders, but there are also amateurs like a Wild West entertainer, a historical firearms collector and a radio gun show host. From a 22-year-old rifle prodigy to a 47-year-old retired city cop, they'll need skill, toughness and nerves of steel to claim the Top Shot title.

ArticlesShow News    
  • Interview with series host Colby Donaldson
  • Review of "The Long Shot" episode from Season 1
  • Review of "Zipline Of Fire" episode from Season 1
  • Review of "Sharpshooter Surprise" episode from Season 2
Colby Donaldson
Season 1 (2009-2010)
(10 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. The Long Shot (Original Air Date 6/6/2010)
  2. Zipline Of Fire (Original Air Date 6/13/2010)
  3. Archer Enemies (Original Air Date 6/20/2010)
  4. Friend Or Foe? (Original Air Date 6/27/2010)
  5. The Good, The Rat And The Ugly (Original Air Date 7/11/2010)
  6. Wild, Wild West (Original Air Date 7/18/2010)
  7. Trick Shot Showdown (Original Air Date 7/25/2010)
  8. The Razor's Edge (Original Air Date 8/1/2010)
  9. The Shortest Fuse (Original Air Date 8/8/2010)
  10. Season Finale (Original Air Date 8/15/2010)
Season 2 (2010-2011)
(13 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Sharpshooter Surprise (Original Air Date 2/8/2011)
  2. Shoot Or Be Shot (Original Air Date 2/15/2011)
  3. Uphill Battle (Original Air Date 2/22/2011)
  4. Compound Fracture (Original Air Date 3/1/2011)
  5. Quickfire Face-Off (Original Air Date 3/8/2011)
  6. Bury The Hatchet (Original Air Date 3/15/2011)
  7. Trick Shot Showdown II (Original Air Date 3/22/2011)
  8. Catch .22 (Original Air Date 3/29/2011)
  9. The 1000 Yard Shot (Original Air Date 4/5/2011)
  10. The Shakedown (Original Air Date 4/12/2011)
  11. Down To The Wire (Original Air Date 4/19/2011)
  12. Season Two Finale (Original Air Date 4/26/2011)
  13. Behind The Bullet (Original Air Date 4/26/2011)
Season 3 (2011)
(13 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. The Gauntlet (Original Air Date 8/9/2011)
  2. Down And Dirty (Original Air Date 8/16/2011)
  3. Slug It Out (Original Air Date 8/23/2011)
  4. The Bulldog Gatling (Original Air Date 8/30/2011)
  5. Throwdown Showdown (Original Air Date 9/6/2011)
  6. Turn The Corner (Original Air Date 9/13/2011)
  7. Tricked Out (Original Air Date 9/20/2011)
  8. Ramp It Up (Original Air Date 9/27/2011)
  9. Stacked (Original Air Date 10/4/2011)
  10. Odd Man Out (Original Air Date 10/11/2011)
  11. Wheel Of Fire (Original Air Date 10/18/2011)
  12. Season Three Finale (Original Air Date 10/25/2011)
  13. Behind The Bullet (Original Air Date 10/25/2011)
Season 4 (2011-2012)
(12 Episodes In Season 4)
  1. Sweating Bullets (Original Air Date 2/14/2012)
  2. In The Trenches (Original Air Date 2/21/2012)
  3. Shotgun Showdown (Original Air Date 2/28/2012)
  4. Crossbow Crossfire (Original Air Date 3/6/2012)
  5. Swing Into Action (Original Air Date 3/13/2012)
  6. Blast From The Past (Original Air Date 3/20/2012)
  7. Trick Shot Shoot Off (Original Air Date 3/27/2012)
  8. The Mad Minute (Original Air Date 4/3/2012)
  9. The Longest Shot (Original Air Date 4/10/2012)
  10. SWAT Throwdown (Original Air Date 4/17/2012)
  11. Have Machine Gun Will Travel (Original Air Date 4/24/2012)
  12. The Ultimate Prize (Original Air Date 5/1/2012)
Season 5 (2012-2013)
(? Episodes In Season 5)
  1. Best Of The Best (Original Air Date 5/29/2013)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.