hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Total BlackoutTotal Blackout  premiered on SYFY on April 25, 2012. There is nothing more terrifying than being in complete darkness. When the lights go off, our imaginations take hold and our nightmares come to life. Syfy plunges contestants into blinding darkness to confront their deepest fears in the new weekly, unscripted competition series, Total Blackout. Contestants battle each other and their fears in a series of challenges. However, all the challenges are played in complete darkness. There are no lights, no blindfolds and no-holds barred as the players face their anxieties and unexpected surprises in a series of nerve-wracking games.

Jaleel White
Season 1 (2011-2012)
(8 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Entering The Darkness (Original Air Date 4/25/2012)
  2. 2 Heads Are Blinder Than 1 (Original Air Date 4/25/2012)
  3. Touch, Sniff & Transfer (Original Air Date 5/2/2012)
  4. Good With Your Hands, Good With Your Nose (Original Air Date 5/2/2012)
  5. Lick, Limbo, Lather And Repeat (Original Air Date 5/9/2012)
  6. Buddy System (Original Air Date 5/16/2012)
  7. Fear Is Served (Original Air Date 5/23/2012)
  8. Jump Around (Original Air Date 5/30/2012)
Season 2 (2012-2013)
(10 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Don't Burst Your Bubble Helmet (Original Air Date 10/30/2012)
  2. Creatures Of Darkness (Original Air Date 11/6/2012)
  3. Glazed And Confused (Original Air Date 11/13/2012)
  4. Three Blind Mice (Original Air Date 11/20/2012)
  5. Broken Glass & Hot Coals (Original Air Date 1/15/2013)
  6. Tub Of Terror (Original Air Date 1/22/2013)
  7. Sibling Scare (Original Air Date 1/29/2013)
  8. Heavy Petting Zoo (Original Air Date 2/5/2013)
  9. Love Is Blind (Original Air Date 2/12/2013)
  10. All-Star Blackout (Original Air Date 2/19/2013)

Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.