hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The T.O. ShowThe T.O. Show  premiered on VH1 on July 20, 2009. This series follows one of the NFL's biggest and most outspoken stars, wide receiver for the Dallas Cowboys, Terrell "T.O." Owens. In the series, T.O. will be shadowed in the off-season by his best friends and publicists Monique Jackson and Kita Williams as they battle the two sides of his large personality. Viewers will discover that behind all the braggadocio, emotional histrionics, and sculpted physique that is the outspoken media magnet known to the world as "T.O." - there is also a quiet, sensitive, mild-mannered guy from Alexander City, Alabama... that's Terrell.

Terrell Owens
Kita Williams
Monique Jackson
Pablo Cosby
Season 1 (2009)
(7 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Introducing T.O. (Original Air Date 7/20/2009)
  2. Key To The City (Original Air Date 7/27/2009)
  3. T.O.'s Emotional Trip Home (Original Air Date 8/3/2009)
  4. Momma Mo (Original Air Date 8/10/2009)
  5. It's Party Time (Original Air Date 8/17/2009)
  6. What Happens In Vegas... (Original Air Date 8/24/2009)
  7. The Ceremony (Original Air Date 8/31/2009)
Season 2 (2010)
(10 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Bye Bye Buffalo (Original Air Date 7/11/2010)
  2. Family Ties (Original Air Date 7/18/2010)
  3. Empire State Of T.O. (Original Air Date 7/25/2010)
  4. Man's Best Friends (Original Air Date 8/1/2010)
  5. Sex And Secrets (Original Air Date 8/8/2010)
  6. Old Habits (Original Air Date 8/8/2010)
  7. Love Game (Original Air Date 8/15/2010)
  8. Kentucky Kita (Original Air Date 8/22/2010)
  9. Taking Chances (Original Air Date 8/29/2010)
  10. Hail Mary (Original Air Date 9/5/2010)
Season 3 (2011)
(10 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. Under The Knife (Original Air Date 8/22/2011)
  2. Road To Recovery (Original Air Date 8/29/2011)
  3. Move To Miami (Original Air Date 9/5/2011)
  4. Bad Influences, Good Ideas (Original Air Date 9/12/2011)
  5. T.O. Cutz And Curlz (Original Air Date 9/19/2011)
  6. Back To 'Bama (Original Air Date 9/26/2011)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.