hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Toya: A Family AffairToya: A Family Affair  premiered on BET on April 12, 2011. Toya is back with a new series. Viewers follow her fearless journey as she continues to carve out a personal and professional path for herself while dealing with the burden of keeping her troubled family together and out of the perils of street life. The season is full of surprising and challenging moments as Toya continues to balance her life while supporting her mother through drug addiction and watching over her four brothers: Walter, Rudy, Casey, and Josh, at very pivotal turning points in their lives. The eldest sibling, Walter, recently released from a 10-year prison term is determined to turn his life around; Rudy is playing when he should be serious about continuing his education; Casey is learning the importance of fatherhood at a very young age, and Josh is dealing with the growing pains of everyday life. Surrounded by her loved ones, Toya welcomes a new relationship with the potential of marriage to music mogul, MempHitz while balancing the challenge of raising her 11-year-old daughter by hip hop superstar Lil Wayne, Reginae. With the compassion of a superwoman, Toya finds herself overcoming the odds and reaching unimaginable heights.

Antonia "Toya" Carter
Season 1 (2010-2011)
(16 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Coming Home (Original Air Date 4/12/2011)
  2. Building A Future (Original Air Date 4/19/2011)
  3. Let Me Know How You Really Feel (Original Air Date 4/26/2011)
  4. Importance Of A Father (Original Air Date 5/3/2011)
  5. Finding Direction (Original Air Date 5/10/2011)
  6. Bump In The Road (Original Air Date 5/17/2011)
  7. Strength To Overcome (Original Air Date 5/24/2011)
  8. Looking Back To Move Forward (Original Air Date 5/31/2011)
  9. Fulfilling Dreams (Original Air Date 6/7/2011)
  10. Trying To Get To The Altar (Original Air Date 6/14/2011)
  11. Things Are Looking Up (Original Air Date 6/21/2011)
  12. New Beginnings (Original Air Date 6/28/2011)
  13. Looking Into The Future (Original Air Date 7/5/2011)
  14. Reminiscence (Original Air Date 7/12/2011)
  15. Looking Forward (Original Air Date 7/19/2011)
  16. The Wedding (Original Air Date 7/26/2011)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.