hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

TraumaTrauma  premiered on NBC on September 28, 2009. Like an adrenaline shot to the heart, Trauma is an intense, action-packed look at one of the most dangerous medical professions in the world: first responder paramedics. When emergencies occur, the trauma team from San Francisco General is first on the scene, traveling by land, by sea or by air to reach their victims in time. From the heights of the Transamerica Pyramid to the depths of the S.F. Bay, the heroes must face the most extreme conditions to save lives, and give meaning to their own existence in the process.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 1 season; ended on 4/26/2010

Cameron Boone
Derek Luke
Reuben "Rabbit" Palchuk
Cliff Curtis
Nancy Carnahan
Anastasia Griffith
Marisa Benez
Aimee Garcia
Tyler Briggs
Kevin Rankin
Joe Saviano
Jamey Sheridan
Glenn Morris
Taylor Kinney
Season 1 (2009-2010)
(18 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 9/28/2009)
  2. All's Fair (Original Air Date 10/5/2009)
  3. Bad Day At Work (Original Air Date 10/12/2009)
  4. Stuck (Original Air Date 10/19/2009)
  5. Masquerade (Original Air Date 10/26/2009)
  6. Home Court (Original Air Date 11/2/2009)
  7. That Fragile Hour (Original Air Date 11/9/2009)
  8. M'Aidez (Original Air Date 11/16/2009)
  9. Thank You (Original Air Date 11/23/2009)
  10. Blue Balloon (Original Air Date 11/30/2009)
  11. Tunnel Vision (Original Air Date 3/8/2010)
  12. Protocol (Original Air Date 3/15/2010)
  13. 13 (Original Air Date 3/22/2010)
  14. Targets (Original Air Date 3/29/2010)
  15. Scope Of Practice (Original Air Date 4/5/2010)
  16. Frequent Fliers (Original Air Date 4/12/2010)
  17. Sweet Jane (Original Air Date 4/19/2010)
  18. Crossed Wires (Original Air Date 4/26/2010)
Episode Downloads    

Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.