hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Trophy WifeTrophy Wife  premiered on ABC on September 24, 2013. They say the third time's the charm, and reformed party girl Kate is hoping that's true when she becomes Pete's third wife. She fell into his arms at a karaoke bar, and a year later Kate's got an insta-family, complete with three stepchildren and two ex-wives. Diane is ex-wife number one, an intense, over-achieving doctor and the mother of twin teenagers Hillary and Warren. Diane is quick to convey her withering disapproval of Kate's barely tapped maternal instinct. Ex-wife number two, Jackie, is mother to adopted son Bert, and can pull Pete's strings with her special blend of neurotic, new-ageyness. Juggling all this baggage is uncharted territory for Kate, who finds support with her best friend Meg, a party-hearty singleton and the only woman Kate knows who has less experience with kids than she has.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 1 season; ended on 5/13/2014

Malin Akerman
Bradley Whitford
Marcia Gay Harden
Gianna LePera
Ryan Scott Lee
Michaela Watkins
Albert Tsai
Natalie Morales
Season 1 (2009-2010)
(22 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 9/24/2023)
  2. Cold File (Original Air Date 10/1/2013)
  3. The Social Network (Original Air Date 10/8/2013)
  4. The Breakup (Original Air Date 10/15/2013)
  5. The Tryst (Original Air Date 10/22/2013)
  6. Halloween (Original Air Date 10/29/2013)
  7. The Date (Original Air Date 11/5/2023)
  8. Lice And Beary White (Original Air Date 11/12/2013)
  9. Russ Bradley Morrison (Original Air Date 12/3/2013)
  10. Twas The Night Before Christmas... Or Twas It? (Original Air Date 12/10/2013)
  11. The Big 5-0 (Original Air Date 1/7/2014)
  12. The Punisher (Original Air Date 1/14/2014)
  13. The Tooth Fairy (Original Air Date 1/21/2014)
  14. Foxed Lunch (Original Air Date 2/4/2014)
  15. Happy Bert Day (Original Air Date 3/4/2014)
  16. The Wedding, Part One (Original Air Date 3/11/2014)
  17. The Wedding, Part Two (Original Air Date 3/18/2014)
  18. Couples Therapy (Original Air Date 4/1/2014)
  19. The Minutes (Original Air Date 4/8/2014)
  20. There's No Guy In Team (Original Air Date 4/29/2014)
  21. Back To School (Original Air Date 5/6/2014)
  22. Mother's Day (Original Air Date 5/13/2014)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.