hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Treasure HuntersTreasure Hunters  premiered on NBC on April 28, 2007. In this fast-paced adventure reality series, multi-player teams try to stay one step ahead of each other as they are mentally and physically challenged in their quest of a promised hidden treasure. The teams must avoid elimination as they travel to historically significant locations where they must decipher cryptic codes and puzzles, each with a clue leading them closer to solving the ultimate puzzle, and obtaining the coveted grand prize.

Season 1 (2005-2006)
(10 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Premiere (Original Air Date 6/18/2006)
  2. Bend The Light (Original Air Date 6/26/2006)
  3. Don't Trust Thy Neighbor (Original Air Date 7/3/2006)
  4. Follow The Drinking Gourd, Part 1 (Original Air Date 7/10/2006)
  5. Follow The Drinking Gourd, Part 2 (Original Air Date 7/17/2006)
  6. The Man Behind The Mask (Original Air Date 7/24/2006)
  7. Founding Fathers (Original Air Date 7/31/2006)
  8. The Remaining Four (Original Air Date 8/7/2006)
  9. The Remaining Three (Original Air Date 8/14/2006)
  10. Finale (Original Air Date 8/21/2006)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.