hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Tru CallingTru Calling  premiered on FOX on October 30, 2003. What would you do if you could relive a day? If you're Tru Davies, you'd save lives. Tru is a smart, sexy recent college graduate who - when her high-powered medical internship falls through - finds herself working the midnight shift at the New York City morgue. One night, Tru questions reality when she thinks she hears a beautiful murder victim asking for her help. But the next morning, our heroine wakes up to find that she is back at the beginning of that very same day - twelve hours before a murder that only she knows about is set to take place. With the clock ticking, Tru is compelled to traverse the city of New York over those next twelve hours to prevent this wrongful death, while at the same time rescuing members of her own family from their dangerous and self-destructive lives.

Tru Davies
Eliza Dushku
Shawn Reaves
A.J. Cook
Jessica Collins
Zach Galifianakis
Heath Freeman
Season 1 (2003-2004)
20 Episodes In Season 1
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 10/30/2003)
  2. Putting Out Fires (Original Air Date 11/6/2003)
  3. Brother's Keeper (Original Air Date 11/13/2003)
  4. Past Tense (Original Air Date 11/20/2003)
  5. Haunted (Original Air Date 12/4/2003)
  6. Star Crossed (Original Air Date 12/11/2003)
  7. Morning After (Original Air Date 12/18/2003)
  8. Closure (Original Air Date 1/8/2004)
  9. Murder In The Morgue (Original Air Date 1/15/2004)
  10. Reunion (Original Air Date 1/22/2004)
  11. The Longest Day (Original Air Date 2/5/2004)
  12. Valentine (Original Air Date 2/12/2004)
  13. Drop Dead Gorgeous (Original Air Date 3/18/2004)
  14. Daddy's Girl (Original Air Date 3/25/2004)
  15. The Getaway (Original Air Date 4/1/2004)
  16. Two Pair (Original Air Date 4/8/2004)
  17. Death Becomes Her (Original Air Date 4/15/2004)
  18. Rear Window (Original Air Date 4/22/2004)
  19. D.O.A. (Original Air Date 4/29/2004)
  20. Two Weddings And A Funeral (Original Air Date 4/29/2004)
Season 2 (2004-2005)
6 Episodes In Season 2
  1. Perfect Storm (Original Air Date 3/31/2005)
  2. Grace (Original Air Date 3/31/2005)
  3. In The Dark (Original Air Date 4/7/2005)
  4. Last Good Day (Original Air Date 4/14/2005)
  5. Enough (Original Air Date 4/21/2005)
  6. 'Twas The Night Before Christmas... Again (Originally 1/21/2008)
  • Tru Calling: The Complete First Season
  • Tru Calling: The Complete Second Season
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.