hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

True ToriTrue Tori  premiered on LIFE on April 22, 2014. With her marriage in crisis, tabloids and gossip sites have been speculating for months about Tori Spelling and Dean McDermott. Now, the real story will be told as it should be, by Tori Spelling herself. Airing just three short weeks after cameras begin filming, the show will document the couple in almost real-time as they navigate the unknown road ahead, beginning when Dean leaves treatment. Growing up as part of Hollywood royalty, Tori has always lived her life in the public eye. The world watched as Tori and Dean fell in love and became parents to four beautiful children. But Tori's fairytale life came crashing down when reports of Dean's infidelity hit the tabloids last December, throwing their marriage and family into crisis.

Tori Spelling
Dean McDermott
Season 1 (2013-2014)
(8 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. The Fairytale Falls Apart (Original Air Date 4/22/2014)
  2. The Truth Comes Out (Original Air Date 4/29/2014)
  3. Tori Finds Her Voice (Original Air Date 5/6/2014)
  4. Another Bump In The Road (Original Air Date 5/13/2014)
  5. Tori Finds Her Voice (Original Air Date 5/20/2014)
  6. Another Bump In The Road (Original Air Date 5/27/2014)
  7. The Reunion: All Questions Answered (Original Air Date 6/3/2014)
  8. True Tori: Never Before Seen (Original Air Date 6/10/2014)
Season 2 (2014-2015)
(8 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Dealing With Demons (Original Air Date 10/21/2014)
  2. Back To The Future (Original Air Date 10/28/2014)
  3. Tale Of Two Husbands (Original Air Date 11/4/2014)
  4. First Wives Club (Original Air Date 11/11/2014)
  5. He Said, She Said (Original Air Date 11/18/2014)
  6. Raw Nerves (Original Air Date 11/25/2014)
  7. Gone Girl (Original Air Date 12/2/2014)
  8. Chunks Of My Soul (Original Air Date 12/9/2014)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.