hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Trust MeTrust Me  premiered on TNT on January 26, 2009. This series centers on two highly creative ad executives whose professional partnership and friendship are put to the test when one is named creative director of their firm. At the multi-million dollar Chicago advertising agency Rothman, Greene & Mohr, Mason McGuire and Conner are the top creatives. Family man Mason is a nice guy navigating the politics of an increasingly competitive corporate world. When he is promoted to creative director, he must learn to cultivate his inner shark in order to survive. Conner, on the other hand, is highly emotional from the get-go. As Mason's partner, friend and copywriter, he gets that advertising is a business, but he's always looking for ways to mix in plenty of pleasure on the way. Meanwhile, RG&M is on the verge of its IPO and huge advertising accounts are on the line, creating internecine battles among the company's creative teams and additional pressures on Mason and Conner's working relationship and friendship. As they desperately try to keep things in check, they risk having the rug upon which they park their Prada-covered feet pulled out from under them. In the take-no-prisoners world of advertising, the order of the day includes pressure, selling, fear, envy, competition and big, big money. But for Mason and Conner, it's the friendship and loyalty of the people behind the scenes that spell the difference between success and failure.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 1 season; ended on 4/7/2009

Mason McGuire
Eric McCormack
Tom Cavanagh
Tony Mink
Griffin Dunne
Erin McGuire
Sarah Clarke
Sarah Krajicek-Hunter
Monica Potter
Season 1 (2008-2009)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Before And After (Original Air Date 1/26/2009)
  2. All Hell The Victors (Original Air Date 2/2/2009)
  3. But Wait, There's More (Original Air Date 2/9/2009)
  4. Au Courant (Original Air Date 2/16/2009)
  5. Way Beyond The Call (Original Air Date 2/23/2009)
  6. Promises, Promises (Original Air Date 3/3/2009)
  7. Damage Control (Original Air Date 3/10/2009)
  8. What's The Rush? (Original Air Date 3/17/2009)
  9. Odd Man Out (Original Air Date 3/17/2009)
  10. Norming (Original Air Date 3/31/2009)
  11. Thanks, I Needed That (Original Air Date 3/31/2009)
  12. You Got Chocolate In My Peanut Butter (Original Air Date 4/7/2009)
  13. The More Things Change (Original Air Date 4/7/2009)

Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.