hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

That's ToughThat's Tough  premiered on G4 on October 20, 2010. If you've ever wondered whose military special forces are the toughest, which mountain is the most unforgiving to climb or who is the most fearless bank robber ever, then "That's Tough!" is a show you won't want to miss. Taking viewers around the globe, each episode of the new series will count down the top three "toughest" in a broad spectrum of categories, ranging from dangerous prisons to crack sniper units to deadliest blades to top secret mega vaults.

Season 1 (2010-2011)
(8 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Episode 1 (Original Air Date 10/20/2010)
  2. Episode 2 (Original Air Date 10/27/2010)
  3. Episode 3 (Original Air Date 11/3/2010)
  4. Episode 4 (Original Air Date 11/10/2010)
  5. Episode 5 (Original Air Date 11/17/2010)
  6. Episode 6 (Original Air Date 11/24/2010)
  7. Episode 7 (Original Air Date 12/1/2010)
  8. Episode 8 (Original Air Date 12/8/2010)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.