hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The Two CoreysThe Two Coreys  premiered on A&E on July 29, 2007. These two former teen idols are all grown up now but are at completely different stages of their lives. Corey Feldman is married to Susie, the love of his life. He's a successful actor. He's a total neat freak. Corey Haim is single but actively searching for the love of his life. He's currently looking to make his big comeback. He is sloppy, impulsive and unpredictable. Determined to jumpstart his acting career and find a stabilizing force, Haim's moving in with the Feldman's to help get his life on course and to relaunch the Two Coreys brand. Can the two former heartthrobs share a house without driving each other crazy? Like the feature film You, Me & Dupree, comedy and tension ensue as Corey and Susie Feldman deal with their challenging new house guest and soon realize that two is company and three is definitely a crowd.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 2 seasons; ended on 8/17/2008

Corey Haim
Corey Feldman
Susie Feldman
Season 1 (2006-2007)
(9 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Reunited (Original Air Date 7/29/2007)
  2. Cold Turkey (Original Air Date 7/29/2007)
  3. Lost Boys (Original Air Date 7/29/2007)
  4. Surprise Party (Original Air Date 8/5/2007)
  5. Wing Man (Original Air Date 8/12/2007)
  6. The Great Escape (Original Air Date 8/19/2007)
  7. Battle Of The Band (Original Air Date 8/19/2007)
  8. Fly Away Haim (Original Air Date 8/26/2007)
  9. Clip Show (Original Air Date 9/9/2007)
Season 2 (2007-2008)
(10 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Showdown (Original Air Date 6/22/2008)
  2. Couples Therapy (Original Air Date 6/22/2008)
  3. Career Moves (Original Air Date 6/29/2008)
  4. Making Amends (Original Air Date 6/29/2008)
  5. Lost Boy (Original Air Date 7/13/2008)
  6. All You Need Is Love (Original Air Date 7/20/2008)
  7. Role Models (Original Air Date 7/27/2008)
  8. Intervention (Original Air Date 8/3/2008)
  9. Hang Ups (Original Air Date 8/10/2008)
  10. Crash (Original Air Date 8/17/2008)
Episode Downloads    

Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.