hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Two Guys And A GirlTwo Guys And A Girl premiered on ABC on March 9, 1998 as Two Guys, A Girl, And A Pizza Place. The show was about exactly what the title says: two guys, a girl, and a pizza place. There are two roommates named Pete and Berg who are both college students and they work at a pizza place owned by Bill. Their longtime friend Sharon lives upstairs and wirks for a chemical company. One of the regulars at the pizza place is Mr. Bauer who always thinks he has lived a scene from a movie and uses it as the basis for some story he tells. To help pay for college Berg also does medical testing of different drugs and products to see how they work, usually causing a humorous situation. In the fall of 1999, the pizza place was gone and the show retitled Two Guys And A Girl.

Ryan Reynolds
Richard Ruccolo
Traylor Howard
Julius Carry
Jennifer Westfeldt
Suzanne Cryer
Nathan Fillion
Mr. Bauer
David Ogden Stiers
Season 1 (1997-1998)
13 Episodes In Season 1
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 3/9/1998)
  2. Two Guys, A Girl, And A Presentation (Original Air Date 3/18/1998)
  3. Two Guys, A Girl, And A Guy (Original Air Date 3/25/1998)
  4. Two Guys, A Girl, And A Celtic Game (Original Air Date 4/1/1998)
  5. Two Guys, A Girl, And An Apartment (Original Air Date 4/8/1998)
  6. Two Guys, A Girl, And A Softball Team (Original Air Date 4/15/1998)
  7. Two Guys, A Girl, And A Recovery (Original Air Date 4/22/1998)
  8. Two Guys, A Girl, And A Party (Original Air Date 4/29/1998)
  9. Two Guys, A Girl, And A Chance Encounter (Original Air Date 5/6/1998)
  10. Two Guys, A Girl, And A Pizza Delivery (Original Air Date 5/20/1998)
  11. Two Guys, A Girl, And How They Met (Original Air Date 5/27/1998)
  12. Two Guys, A Girl, And A Dad (Original Air Date 5/6/1998)
  13. Two Guys, A Girl, And A Landlord (Original Air Date 5/20/1998)
Season 2 (1998-1999)
22 Episodes In Season 2
  1. Two Guys, A Girl, And Someone Better (Original Air Date 9/23/1998)
  2. Two Guys, A Girl, And A Vacation (Original Air Date 9/30/1998)
  3. Two Guys, A Girl, And A Tattoo (Original Air Date 10/7/1998)
  4. Two Guys, A Girl, And A Homecoming (Original Air Date 10/14/1998)
  5. Two Guys, A Girl, And An Elective (Original Air Date 10/21/1998)
  6. Two Guys, A Girl, And A Psycho Halloween (Original Air Date 10/28/1998)
  7. Two Guys, A Girl, And An Internship (Original Air Date 11/4/1998)
  8. Two Guys, A Girl, And A Wedding (Original Air Date 11/11/1998)
  9. Two Guys, A Girl, And An Oxford (Original Air Date 11/18/1998)
  10. Two Guys, A Girl, And Thanksgiving (Original Air Date 11/25/1998)
  11. Two Guys, A Girl, And A Limo (Original Air Date 12/9/1998)
  12. Two Guys, A Girl, And A Christmas Story (Original Air Date 12/16/1998)
  13. Two Guys, A Girl, And A Gamble (Original Air Date 1/6/1999)
  14. Two Guys, A Girl, And A Proposal (Original Air Date 1/13/1999)
  15. Two Guys, A Girl, And A Graduation (Original Air Date 2/3/1999)
  16. Two Guys, A Girl, And A Valentine's Day (Original Air Date 2/10/1999)
  17. Two Guys, A Girls, And The Storm Of The Century (Original Air Date 2/17/1999)
  18. Two Guys, A Girl, And Ashley's Return (Original Air Date 3/10/1999)
  19. Two Guys, A Girl, And A Fighter (Original Air Date 3/17/1999)
  20. Two Guys, A Girl, And A Mother's Day (Original Air Date 5/12/1999)
  21. Two Guys, A Girl, And Barenaked Ladies (Original Air Date 5/19/1999)
  22. Two Guys, A Girl, And An Engagement, Part 1 (Original Air Date 5/26/1999)
Season 3 (1999-2000)
24 Episodes In Season 3
  1. A New Hope, Part 2 (Original Air Date 9/22/1999)
  2. Au Revoir Pizza Parlor (Original Air Date 9/29/1999)
  3. Teacher's Pet Peeve (Original Air Date 10/6/1999)
  4. Career Day (Original Air Date 10/13/1999)
  5. Sunday In The Apartment (Original Air Date 10/20/1999)
  6. Halloween 2: Mind Over Body (Original Air Date 10/27/1999)
  7. Berg's New Roommate (Original Air Date 11/3/1999)
  8. Foul Play (Original Air Date 11/10/1999)
  9. Talking Turkey (Original Air Date 11/17/1999)
  10. Liver And Learn (Original Air Date 12/1/1999)
  11. A Moving Script (Original Air Date 12/8/1999)
  12. Out With The Old (Original Air Date 12/15/1999)
  13. Bridesmaid Revisited (Original Air Date 1/5/2000)
  14. The Monitor Story (Original Air Date 1/19/2000)
  15. The Wedding Dress (Original Air Date 1/26/2000)
  16. A Rookie Script (Original Air Date 2/9/2000)
  17. Feast Or Firemen (Original Air Date 2/16/2000)
  18. Once Again From The Beginning (Original Air Date 3/8/2000)
  19. War Stories (Original Air Date 3/22/2000)
  20. Two Guys, A Girls, And A Bachelorette (Original Air Date 3/29/2000)
  21. Love Shack (Original Air Date 4/5/2000)
  22. Another Moving Script (Original Air Date 4/12/2000)
  23. The Undercard (Original Air Date 4/19/2000)
  24. El Matriomonio Loco (Original Air Date 4/26/2000)
Season 4 (2000-2001)
22 Episodes In Season 4
  1. The Bear (Original Air Date 10/6/2000)
  2. Meat (Original Air Date 10/13/2000)
  3. Fifteen Minutes Of Shame (Original Air Date 10/20/2000)
  4. The Satanic Curses (Original Air Date 10/27/2000)
  5. A Germ Runs Through It (Original Air Date 11/3/2000)
  6. The One Without Dialogue (Original Air Date 11/10/2000)
  7. Valley Of The Twenty-Something Guys (Original Air Date 11/17/2000)
  8. My Dinner With Irene (Original Air Date 11/24/2000)
  9. Drip (Original Air Date 12/8/2000)
  10. Rescue Me (Original Air Date 12/15/2000)
  11. Burning Down The House (Original Air Date 1/5/2001)
  12. Give Mommy A Kiss (Original Air Date 1/12/2001)
  13. I've Got A Secret (Original Air Date 1/19/2001)
  14. The Aftermath (Original Air Date 2/2/2001)
  15. An Eye For A Finger (Original Air Date 2/9/2001)
  16. A Few Good Firemen (Original Air Date 2/16/2001)
  17. Adventures Of Captain Karma (Original Air Date 2/23/2001)
  18. Make Mine Tea (Original Air Date 3/9/2001)
  19. The Love Boat (Original Air Date 5/2/2001)
  20. The Icewoman Cometh (Original Air Date 5/9/2001)
  21. Should I Stay Or Should I Go? (Original Air Date 5/16/2001)
  22. The Internet Episode (Original Air Date 5/16/2001)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.