hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

TyrantTyrant  premiered on FX on June 24, 2014. Tyrant tells the story of an unassuming American family drawn into the workings of a turbulent Middle Eastern nation. Bassam "Barry" Al Fayeed, the younger son of the dictator of a war-torn nation, ends a self-imposed 20-year exile to return to his homeland, accompanied by his American wife and children, for his nephew's wedding. Barry's reluctant homecoming leads to a dramatic clash of cultures as he is thrown back into the familial and national politics of his youth.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 3 seasons; ended on 8/10/2016

Bassam "Barry" Al Fayeed
Adam Rayner
Jennifer Finnigan
Ashraf Barhom
Moran Atias
Noah Silver
Anne Winters
Fauzi Nadal
Fares Fares
Salim Daw
John Tucker
Justin Kirk
Jordana Spiro
Mehdi Dehbi
Season 1 (2014)
(10 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 6/24/2014)
  2. State Of Emergency (Original Air Date 7/1/2014)
  3. My Brother's Keeper (Original Air Date 7/8/2014)
  4. Sins Of The Father (Original Air Date 7/15/2014)
  5. Hail Mary (Original Air Date 7/22/2014)
  6. What The World Needs Now (Original Air Date 7/22/2014)
  7. Preventative Medicine (Original Air Date 8/5/2014)
  8. Meet The New Boss (Original Air Date 8/12/2014)
  9. Gaslight (Original Air Date 8/19/2014)
  10. Gone Fishing (Original Air Date 8/26/2014)
  • Season 2 (2015)
    (12 Episodes In Season 2)
    1. Mark Of Cain (Original Air Date 6/16/2015)
    2. Enter The Fates (Original Air Date 6/23/2015)
    3. Faith (Original Air Date 6/30/2015)
    4. A House Built On Sand (Original Air Date 7/7/2015)
    5. A Viper In The Palace (Original Air Date 7/14/2015)
    6. The Other Brother (Original Air Date 7/21/2015)
    7. The Awful Grace Of God (Original Air Date 7/28/2015)
    8. Fathers And Sons (Original Air Date 8/4/2015)
    9. Inside Men And Outside Women (Original Air Date 8/11/2015)
    10. Zanjir (Original Air Date 8/18/2015)
    11. Desert Storm (Original Air Date 8/25/2015)
    12. Pax Abuddin (Original Air Date 9/1/2015)
  • Season 3 (2016)
    (10 Episodes In Season 3)
    1. Spring (Original Air Date 7/6/2016)
    2. Cockroach (Original Air Date 7/13/2016)
    3. The Dead And The Living (Original Air Date 7/20/2016)
    4. A Prayer For Our Daughters (Original Air Date 7/27/2016)
    5. A Rock And A Hard Place (Original Air Date 8/3/2016)
    6. Truth And Dignity (Original Air Date 8/10/2016)
    7. Bedfellows (Original Air Date 7/20/2016)
    8. Ask For The Earth (Original Air Date 7/27/2016)
    9. How To Live (Original Air Date 8/3/2016)
    10. Two Graves (Original Air Date 8/10/2016)
    Site Sponsors Check this out!    

    American Idol


    | Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
    Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.