hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

UnderbellyUnderbelly  premiered on VH1 on January 11, 2010. A generation before the Melbourne Gangland Wars, an even bigger crime wave rocked Australia. Hard drugs hit Australia like a tsunami. Drug money flooded the underworld. With the new money came a new breed of hard men and beautiful women. This is their story.

Les Kane
Martin Dingle Wall
Brian Kane
Tim McCunn
Ray "Chuck" Bennett
Nathan Page
Laurie Prendergast
Teo Gebert
Vinnie Mikkelsen
Wayne Bradley
Jim Bazley
Scott Burgess
Alphonse Gangitano
Elan Zevelsky
Al Grassby
Ric Herbert
Brian Alexander
Damian De Montemas
Harry "Pommy" Lewis
Sam Anderson
Karen Soich
Katie Wall
Douglas Wilson
Gareth Reeves
Isabel Wilson
Simone Kessel
Greg Ollard
Chris Sadrinna
Gianfranco "Frank" Tizzoni
Tony Poli
Maria Muhary
Jenna Lind
Joe Messina
Peter Phelps
Dave Priest
Jonny Pasvolsky
Warwick Mobbs
Matt Passmore
Phil De La Salle
Myles Pollard
Malcolm Paris
Steve Anderton
Season 1 (2008)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. The Black Prince (Original Air Date 2/13/2008)
  2. The Sorcerer's Apprentice (Original Air Date 2/13/2008)
  3. I Still Pray (Original Air Date 2/20/2008)
  4. Cocksure (Original Air Date 2/27/2008)
  5. The Good, The Bad, The Ugly (Original Air Date 3/5/2008)
  6. Luv U 4 Eva (Original Air Date 3/12/2008)
  7. Wise Monkeys (Original Air Date 3/26/2008)
  8. Earning A Crust (Original Air Date 4/2/2008)
  9. Suffer The Children (Original Air Date 4/9/2008)
  10. Scratched (Original Air Date 4/16/2008)
  11. Barbarians At The Gate (Original Air Date 4/23/2008)
  12. Best Laid Plans (Original Air Date 4/30/2008)
  13. Team Purana (Original Air Date 5/7/2008)
Season 2 (2009)
(13 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Aussie Bob And Kiwi Terry (Original Air Date 2/9/2009)
  2. Bad Habits (Original Air Date 2/9/2009)
  3. Brave New World (Original Air Date 2/16/2009)
  4. Business As Usual (Original Air Date 2/23/2009)
  5. A Tale Of Two Hitmen (Original Air Date 3/2/2009)
  6. Stranded (Original Air Date 3/9/2009)
  7. A Nice Little Earner (Original Air Date 3/16/2009)
  8. Diamonds (Original Air Date 3/23/2009)
  9. Judas Kiss (Original Air Date 3/30/2009)
  10. The Reckoning (Original Air Date 4/20/2009)
  11. The Brotherhood (Original Air Date 4/20/2009)
  12. O Lucky Man (Original Air Date 4/27/2009)
  13. The Loved Ones (Original Air Date 5/4/2009)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.