hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Adventure IncAdventure, Inc.  premiered in syndication in the week of April 28, 2007, 2002. The series chronicles the exploits of Judson Cross, an adventure seeker based in the Florida Keys and surrounded by a team of "young renegades.

CastShow Cast    
Judson Cross
Michael Biehn
Mackenzie Previn
Karen Cliche
Gabriel Patterson
Jesse Nilsson
EpisodesShow Episodes    
Season 1 (2002-2003)
22 Episodes In Season 1
  1. Bride Of The Sun (Original Air Date 9/30/2002)
  2. Memento Mori (Original Air Date 10/7/2002)
  3. Beyond The Missing Link (Original Air Date 10/14/2002)
  4. Messages From The Deep (Original Air Date 10/21/2002)
  5. Village Of The Lost (Original Air Date 10/28/2002)
  6. Fate Of The Liverpool Flyer (Original Air Date 11/4/2002)
  7. Curse Of The Neptune (Original Air Date 11/11/2002)
  8. The Magic Of The Rainforest (Original Air Date 11/18/2002)
  9. Fatal Error (Original Air Date 11/25/2002)
  10. The Plague Ship Of Val Verde (Original Air Date 1/20/2003)
  11. Secret Of The Sand (Original Air Date 1/27/2003)
  12. The Angel Of St. Edmunds (Original Air Date 2/3/2003)
  13. Echoes Of The Past (Original Air Date 2/10/2003)
  14. Legacy Of A Pirate (Original Air Date 2/17/2003)
  15. The Search For Arthur (Original Air Date 2/24/2003)
  16. Wave Of The Future (Original Air Date 3/3/2003)
  17. Spirit Of The Mask (Original Air Date 4/7/2003)
  18. The Man Who Wouldn't Be King (Original Air Date 4/14/2003)
  19. The Last Crusader Of San Giovanni (Original Air Date 4/21/2003)
  20. The Price Of The Oracle (Original Air Date 4/28/2003)
  21. Point Of No Return (Original Air Date 5/5/2003)
  22. Trapped (Original Air Date 5/12/2003)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.