hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Ultimate ForceUltimate Force  premiered on ITV1 on March 15, 2007. This series follows the adventures of a Special Air Service (SAS) unit (the UK equivalent of the Navy Seals) known as Red Troop. Each week the team put their lives at risk for their country as they take on a series of dangerous undercover missions. From infiltrating guerrilla activities and terrorist hijacks, to top-secret undercover operations and out-witting mastermind criminals and rebel leaders - team members put their lives on the line each week for their unit.

Henry "Henno" Garvie
Ross Kemp
Pete Twamley
Tony Curran
Jem Poynton
Elliot Cowan
Ricky Mann
Danny Sapani
Aidan Dempsey
Miles Anderson
Caroline Walshe
Alex Reid
Johnny Bell
Chris Ryan
Sam Leonard
Anthony Howell
Pru Banks
Lucy Akhurst
Ian Macalwain
Richard Armitage
Jamie Dow
Jamie Draven
Alex Leonard
Sendhil Ramamurthy
Season 1 (2002)
(6 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. The Killing House (Original Air Date 9/16/2002)
  2. Just A Target (Original Air Date 9/18/2002)
  3. Natural Selection (Original Air Date 9/25/2002)
  4. Breakout (Original Air Date 10/2/2002)
  5. The Killing Of A One-Eyed Bookie (Original Air Date 10/9/2002)
  6. Something To Do With Justice (Original Air Date 10/12/2002)
Season 2 (2003)
(6 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Communication (Original Air Date 6/18/2003)
  2. Mad Dogs (Original Air Date 6/25/2003)
  3. Wannabes (Original Air Date 7/2/2003)
  4. The List (Original Air Date 7/9/2003)
  5. What In The Name Of God... (Original Air Date 7/16/2003)
  6. Dead Is Forever (Original Air Date 7/23/2003)
Season 3 (2005)
(4 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. Deadlier Than The Male (Original Air Date 1/8/2005)
  2. Never Go Back (Original Air Date 1/15/2005)
  3. The Class Of 1980 (Original Air Date 1/23/2005)
  4. Weapon Of Choice (Original Air Date 5/7/2005)
Season 4 (2006)
(5 Episodes In Season 4)
  1. Changing Of The Guard (Original Air Date 4/29/2006)
  2. Charlie Bravo (Original Air Date 5/6/2006)
  3. The Dividing Line (Unaired)
  4. Violent Solutions (Unaired)
  5. Slow Bomb (Unaired)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.