hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

UndateableUndateable  premiered on NBC on May 29, 2014. Whether it's due to a lack of style, the wrong job, or even just a bad haircut, everyone goes through a time in their lives when they're undateable. Most of us eventually grow out of it, but some people need a little more help than others. Enter Danny Burton. Confident, attractive and impervious to outside opinions, 29-year-old Danny - who may be in a state of arrested development himself - decides to help out his new roommate, Justin Kearney, the owner of an unsuccessful bar and a chronic overthinker, and Justin's group of oddball friends - Shelly, Burski and Brett. Danny introduces the gang to his recently divorced older sister, Leslie, who immediately bonds with this group of guys, as she feels a little stuck in her own life as well. The gang spends most of their time at Justin's bar, helping solve each other's respective problems over beers, and while they love to give each other a hard time, they always have each other's back.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 3 seasons; ended on 1/29/2016

Danny Burton
Chris D'Elia
Justin Kearney
Brent Morin
Ron Funches
Rick Glassman
David Fynn
Bianca Kajlic
Season 1 (2013-2014)
(12 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 5/29/2014)
  2. Pants Buddies (Original Air Date 5/29/2014)
  3. Three's A Crowd (Original Air Date 6/5/2014)
  4. The Switch (Original Air Date 6/5/2014)
  5. My Hero Is Me (Original Air Date 6/12/2014)
  6. Leader Of The Pack (Original Air Date 6/12/2014)
  7. The Move (Original Air Date 6/19/2014)
  8. The Julius Effect (Original Air Date 6/19/2014)
  9. Low Hanging Fruit (Original Air Date 6/26/2014)
  10. Daddy Issues (Original Air Date 6/26/2014)
  11. Danny's Boys (Original Air Date 7/3/2014)
  12. Go For Gary (Original Air Date 7/3/2014)
Season 2 (2014-2015)
(9 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. A Japanese Businessman Walks Into A Bar (Original Air Date 3/17/2015)
  2. Candace's Boyfriend Walks Into A Bar (Original Air Date 3/24/2015)
  3. An Imaginary Torch Walks Into A Bar (Original Air Date 3/31/2015)
  4. A Stray Dog Walks Into A Bar (Original Air Date 4/14/2015)
  5. A Priest Walks Into A Bar (Original Air Date 4/21/2015)
  6. A Sibling Rivalry Walks Into A Bar (Original Air Date 4/28/2015)
  7. A Live Show Walks Into A Bar (Original Air Date 5/5/2015)
  8. An Angry Judge Walks Into A Bar (Original Air Date 5/12/2015)
  9. Cop Number Four Walks Into A Bar (Original Air Date 5/12/2015)
Season 3 (2015-2016)
(? Episodes In Season 3)
  1. A Will They Walks Into A Bar (Original Air Date 10/9/2015)
  2. A Wont They Walks Into A Bar (Original Air Date 10/9/2015)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.