hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

height=25 bgcolor="#D6D6D6">
Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Unnatural HistoryUnnatural History  premiered on CAR on June 13, 2010. This series centers on Henry Griffin, a teenager with exceptional skills acquired through years of globe-trotting with his anthropologist parents. Shipped off to a high school in Washington D.C., Henry and his smooth-talking cousin Jasper find themselves wrapped up in mysteries revolving around the national museum.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 1 season; ended on 9/21/2010

Voice Cast    
Henry Griffin
Kevin G. Schmidt
Jordan Gavaris
Italia Ricci
Season 1 (2009-2010)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 6/13/2010)
  2. The Griffin Gang (Original Air Date 6/20/2010)
  3. Sleeper In A Box (Original Air Date 6/27/2010)
  4. Heart Of A Warrior (Original Air Date 7/13/2010)
  5. Fountain Of Truth (Original Air Date 7/20/2010)
  6. Public School Enemies (Original Air Date 7/27/2010)
  7. Liberian Candidate (Original Air Date 8/3/2010)
  8. Curse Of The Rolling Stone (Original Air Date 8/10/2010)
  9. Now You See Me (Original Air Date 8/17/2010)
  10. Maximum Insecurity (Original Air Date 8/24/2010)
  11. Thor's Slammer (Original Air Date 8/31/2010)
  12. Speetlemania (Original Air Date 9/14/2010)
  13. Past, Presidents And Future (Original Air Date 9/21/2010)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.