hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The UnusualsThe Unusuals  premiered on ABC on April 8, 2009. As a cop, it helps to have a twisted sense of humor - because every moment could be your last. Just ask Casey Shraeger. She started her day as an NYPD vice detective posing as a Lincoln Tunnel hooker before unexpectedly being transferred to the homicide division. Casey quickly realizes that not only does everyone in her new department have a distinct sense of humor but everyone also has their own dirty little secret... Sgt. Brown is lusting after Detective Beaumont. Detective Delahoy is nursing a brain tumor and trying to die a noble death in the line of duty. His partner Detective Banks just turned 52 and fears that, like his father, he won't make it to 53. Detective Cole is deeply religious but has a shady past. And although Casey's new partner, Detective Walsh, appears to be clean, while investigating the murder of his former partner, Casey uncovers evidence that suggests that even Walsh may have a secret or two. Casey has a secret of her own. She grew up wealthy and privileged in New York high society and became a cop because she saw first hand how money can buy justice. As she learns from the precinct's mysterious and seldom-seen Lt. Little, Casey was brought to the homicide division because she's one of the few honest cops in the district. And with her help, Lt. Little plans to start cleaning house.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 1 season; ended on 6/17/2009

Casey Schraeger
Amber Tamblyn
Jason Walsh
Jeremy Renner
Leo Banks
Harold Perrineau
Henry Cole
Joshua Close
Allison Beaumont
Monique Gabriela Curnen
Ed Alvarez
Kai Lennox
Harvey Brown
Terry Kinney
Eric Delahoy
Adam Goldberg
Season 1 (2008-2009)
(10 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 4/8/2009)
  2. Boorland Day (Original Air Date 4/15/2009)
  3. One Man Band (Original Air Date 4/21/2009)
  4. Crime Slut (Original Air Date 4/22/2009)
  5. 42 (Original Air Date 4/29/2009)
  6. The Circle Line (Original Air Date 5/6/2009)
  7. The Tape Delay (Original Air Date 5/27/2009)
  8. The Dentist (Original Air Date 6/3/2009)
  9. The Apology Line (Original Air Date 6/10/2009)
  10. E.I.D. (Original Air Date 6/17/2009)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.