hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

UtopiaUtopia  premiered on FOX on September 7, 2014. Since the dawn of time, humans have always wondered: does a perfect world exist? Now, we get the chance to build one. Will it be ultimate happiness or utter chaos? Fifteen pioneering Americans leave their everyday lives and move to an isolated, undeveloped location - for an entire year - where they are challenged to create their own civilization from scratch. With no existing power structures and limited amenities, these "pioneers" will be faced with rewriting the rules. Will they choose democracy or dictatorship? Fidelity or free love? Will they punish or forgive? Choose religion or rationalism? Share with others or hoard for themselves? What conflicts will emerge, what leaders will arise? What principles will guide their daily lives and inform their deepest decisions? As the Utopians build the new society, every decision counts. Each must try to become indispensable to the group, or risk being exiled to their former lives and replaced by potential newcomers from the viewing audience who have been vying to join. With cameras following the pioneers 24/7, viewers can watch their society unfold, both weekly on FOX and also online. As they observe the inhabitants living together, and building their new existence, viewers themselves will have the chance to become a valuable and powerful asset to the community, and ultimately to question whether Utopia remains an elusive but alluring fantasy, or whether the pioneers have truly realized their dream.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 1 season; ended on 10/31/2014

Season 1 (2014-2015)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Series Premiere, Part One A (Original Air Date 9/7/2014)
  2. Series Premiere, Part One B (Original Air Date 9/7/2014)
  3. Series Premiere, Part Two (Original Air Date 9/9/2014)
  4. Series Premiere, Part Three (Original Air Date 9/12/2014)
  5. Week Two In Utopia - A (Original Air Date 9/16/2014)
  6. Week Two In Utopia - B (Original Air Date 9/19/2014)
  7. Week Three In Utopia - A (Original Air Date 9/23/2014)
  8. Week Three In Utopia - B (Original Air Date 9/26/2014)
  9. Week Four In Utopia - A (Original Air Date 9/30/2014)
  10. Week Four In Utopia - B (Original Air Date 10/3/2014)
  11. Week Five In Utopia (Original Air Date 10/10/2014)
  12. Week Six In Utopia (Original Air Date 10/17/2014)
  13. Week Seven And Eight In Utopia (Original Air Date 10/31/2014)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.