hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

VanishedVanished  premiered on FOX on August 21, 2006. Sara Collins is gone. But before the FBI can solve the mystery of where she is, they first need to figure out who she really is. Sara is the beautiful young wife of prominent Georgia Senator Jeffrey Collins, and she has gone missing. Through the eyes of Senior FBI Agent Graham Kelton, ambitious reporter Judy Nash and the distraught members of the Collins family, viewers will journey inside a sensational, mysterious national soap opera. And there is much more going on here than it seems on the surface.

Sara Collins
Joanne Kelly
Jeffrey Collins
Graham Kelton
Gale Harold
Lin Mei
Judy Nash
Rebecca Gayheart
Season 1 (2006-2007)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 8/21/2006)
  2. The Tunnel (Original Air Date 8/28/2006)
  3. Drop (Original Air Date 9/4/2006)
  4. Before The Flood (Original Air Date 9/11/2006)
  5. The Feed (Original Air Date 9/18/2006)
  6. The Black Box (Original Air Date 9/25/2006)
  7. Resurrection (Original Air Date 10/2/2006)
  8. Aftermath (Original Air Date 11/3/2006)
  9. The New World (Original Air Date 11/10/2006)
  10. The Cell (Original Air Date 11/17/2006)
  11. The Proffer (Original Air Date 11/24/2006)
  12. The Velocity Of Sara (Original Air Date 12/1/2006)
  13. Warm Springs (Original Air Date 12/8/2006)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.