hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

VegasVegas  premiered on CBS on September 25, 2012. Dennis Quaid and Michael Chiklis star in Vegas, a drama inspired by the true story of former Las Vegas Sheriff Ralph Lamb, a fourth-generation rancher tasked with bringing order to Las Vegas in the 1960s, a gambling and entertainment mecca emerging from the tumbleweeds. Ralph Lamb wants to be left in peace to run his ranch, but Las Vegas is now swelling with outsiders and corruption which are intruding on his simple life. Recalling Lamb's command as a military police officer during World War II, the Mayor appeals to his sense of duty to look into a murder of a casino worker - and so begins Lamb's clash with Vincent Savino, a ruthless Chicago gangster who plans to make Vegas his own. Assisting Lamb in keeping law and order are his two deputies: his diplomatic, even-keeled brother Jack and his charming but impulsive son, Dixon. Ambitious Assistant District Attorney Katherine O'Connell, who grew up on the ranch next to the Lambs, also lends a hand in preserving justice. In Vegas, two powerful men - Lamb and Savino - are engaged in a fierce battle for control of the budding oasis, and for both of them, folding is not an option.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 1 season; ended on 5/10/2013

Ralph Lamb
Dennis Quaid
Vincent Savino
Michael Chiklis
Jack Lamb
Jason O'Mara
Dixon Lamb
Taylor Handley
Katherine O'Connell
Carrie-Anne Moss
Mia Rizzo
Sarah Jones
Season 1 (2012-2013)
(21 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 9/25/2012)
  2. Money Plays (Original Air Date 10/2/2012)
  3. All That Glitters (Original Air Date 10/9/2012)
  4. [Il]Legitimate (Original Air Date 10/23/2012)
  5. Solid Citizens (Original Air Date 10/30/2012)
  6. The Real Thing (Original Air Date 11/13/2012)
  7. Bad Seeds (Original Air Date 11/20/2012)
  8. Exposure (Original Air Date 11/27/2012)
  9. Masquerade (Original Air Date 12/11/2012)
  10. Estinto (Original Air Date 12/18/2012)
  11. Paiutes (Original Air Date 1/8/2013)
  12. From This Day Forward (Original Air Date 1/15/2013)
  13. Road Trip (Original Air Date 1/29/2013)
  14. The Third Man (Original Air Date 2/5/2013)
  15. Two Of A Kind (Original Air Date 2/19/2013)
  16. Little Fish (Original Air Date 4/5/2013)
  17. Hollywood Ending (Original Air Date 4/12/2013)
  18. Scoundrels (Original Air Date 4/19/2013)
  19. Past Lives (Original Air Date 4/26/2013)
  20. Unfinished Business (Original Air Date 5/3/2013)
  21. Sons Of Nevada (Original Air Date 5/10/2013)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.