hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog
hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Into The PrideInto The Pride premiered on ANI on August 13, 2009. Large predator expert Dave Salmoni embarks on the journey of a lifetime. For six months, Dave will live among a pride of lions alone in the expansive African wilderness. Along the way, his experience and knowledge as a zoologist and large cat expert will be put to the test as Dave tries to help a pride of "problem lions" learn to trust human beings, so the two species can harmoniously share the land that they depend on for survival. This series is both an intense personal mission for Dave and a detailed look at a beautiful and complex creature, the African lion.

Dave Salmoni
Season 1 (2008-2009)
(5 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. The Bush Rules (Original Air Date 8/13/2009)
  2. A Tale Of Two Alphas (Original Air Date 8/13/2009)
  3. Queen Cleo (Original Air Date 8/20/2009)
  4. Breakthrough (Original Air Date 8/27/2009)
  5. Homeward Bound (Original Air Date 9/3/2009)

Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


Search the Pazsaz Entertainment Network:

Custom Search
| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2017, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.