hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Warren The ApeWarren The Ape  premiered on MTV on June 14, 2010. This series, set within a fictional reality show, chronicles the trials and tribulations of a D-grade celebrity puppet. A brash, cantankerous, out-of-work actor, Warren 'The Ape' Demontague is attempting to clean up his act and scramble his way back into the Hollywood limelight. Having sampled a brief taste of success as a star on the former sitcom "Greg The Bunny," Warren's life has been in a downward spiral ever since the show got canceled. When the opportunity for his own reality show arises, Warren takes this chance to restore his celebrity status once again.

Warren The Ape
Dan Milano
Season 1 (2009-2010)
(12 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Big Score (Original Air Date 6/14/2010)
  2. Abstinence (Original Air Date 6/21/2010)
  3. Crash Course (Original Air Date 6/28/2010)
  4. Amends (Original Air Date 7/5/2010)
  5. Gay Ape (Original Air Date 7/12/2010)
  6. Bad Po Fo (Original Air Date 7/19/2010)
  7. It Girl (Original Air Date 7/26/2010)
  8. Support System (Original Air Date 8/2/2010)
  9. Out With The Old (Original Air Date 8/9/2010)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.