hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

WarriorsWarriors  premiered on HST on March 12, 2009. What does it take to be a warrior? Travel the globe alongside Green Beret Terry Schappert, in an action-packed journey as he experiences the training, rituals and weapons of history's most iconic warrior cultures. Terry probes deeply into the spirit of an ancient warrior- from Vikings, Samurai, Barbarians and Knights - revealing a side of these fighters that is seldom seen and rarely understood. Because Terry is a Special Forces soldier, he genuinely relates to warriors of the past, helping viewers understand what made them fight and die for causes greater than themselves. Throwing the battle ax of a Viking, firing the ballista of a Roman legion, experiencing the time honored rites of the Samurai and the chivalric traditions of the English Knight - Terry fully immerses himself into each warrior culture. Learning first hand the ingenious technology of their ancient weapons and bringing dramatic history to life. Warriors takes viewers to the very lands on which these ancient forces fought- from the jungles of Central America to the savannahs of South Africa. In each episode, Terry shows that to truly understand the warrior, you need to walk the hallowed ground where history happened. There, he is joined by experts, moving beyond the stereotypes and revealing new insight about who these men really were. Walking in their footsteps also proves to be a profound and moving experience for Terry. It's all part of his amazing journey to discover the heart of a warrior.

Terry Schappert
Season 1 (2008-2009)
(10 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Viking Terror (Original Air Date 3/12/2009)
  2. Mayan Armageddon (Original Air Date 3/19/2009)
  3. Barbarian Massacre (Original Air Date 3/26/2009)
  4. Knight Fight (Original Air Date 4/2/2009)
  5. Samurai Showdown (Original Air Date 4/9/2009)
  6. The Last Crusaders (Original Air Date 4/16/2009)
  7. Spartan Vengeance (Original Air Date 4/23/2009)
  8. Zulu Siege (Original Air Date 4/30/2009)
  9. Island Of Blood (Original Air Date 5/7/2009)
  10. Special Forces (Original Air Date 5/14/2009)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.