hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Watch Over MeWatch Over Me  premiered on MyTV on December 6, 2006. A beautiful psychology student, Julia, is engaged to be married to Michael, a wealthy but ruthless man, who loves Julia despite his philandering nature. Unbeknownst to her, Michael's business enterprise is involved in nefarious activities. Because of this, Michael hires a bodyguard, Jack, ex-Special Forces, to protect himself and his one true love, while Julia has no suspicion that the very person she must ultimately be shielded from is her own fiancee. An intense attraction forms between Julia and Jack. Jack tries not to let his growing feelings for Julia cloud his judgment on the job, but he is torn between duty and desire. Despite their attempts to hide their genuine feelings for one another, rumors begin to spread among the staff regarding their undeniable attraction. Neither one of them realizes just how much peril they are in. As the lovers struggle with their feelings for each other, they begin to uncover the web of deceit and murder that Michael has woven around their lives. These shocking revelations release Julia from her self-imposed prison, and her love for Jack is free to bloom. But is it too late? Now Jack must risk his life to expose Michael's wicked intent and save the woman he loves.

Julia Rivera
Dayanara Tores
Jack Porter
Todd Cahoon
Michael Krieger
Marc Menard
Leandra Thames
Casper Van Dien
Catherine Oxenberg
Season 1 (2006-2007)
(? Episodes In Season 1)
  1. A Chance Encounter (Original Air Date 12/6/2006)
  2. Pulling Strings (Original Air Date 12/7/2006)
  3. The Hard Sell (Original Air Date 12/8/2006)
  4. The Engagement (Original Air Date 12/11/2006)
  5. Goodbye (Original Air Date 12/12/2006)
  6. The Trip (Original Air Date 12/13/2006)
  7. Coupling (Original Air Date 12/14/2006)
  8. Hidden Agendas (Original Air Date 12/15/2006)
  9. Watch Over Me Highlights #1 (Original Air Date 12/16/2006)
  10. Appearances (Original Air Date 12/18/2006)
  11. Standoff (Original Air Date 12/19/2006)
  12. Lovesick (Original Air Date 12/20/2006)
  13. The Houseguest (Original Air Date 12/21/2006)
  14. Jack's My-Story Taken Away (Original Air Date 12/22/2006)
  15. Watch Over Me Highlights #2 (Original Air Date 12/23/2006)
  16. Chemical Reactions (Original Air Date 12/26/2006)
  17. Progress (Original Air Date 12/27/2006)
  18. The Handoff (Original Air Date 12/29/2006)
  19. The Trap of Truth (Original Air Date 12/29/2006)
  20. Watch Over Me Highlights #3 (Original Air Date 12/30/2006)
  21. Spiders And Flies (Original Air Date 1/1/2007)
  22. Apologies (Original Air Date 1/2/2007)
  23. The Blue Flower (Original Air Date 1/3/2007)
  24. The Lure Of The Past (Original Air Date 1/3/2007)
  25. Truth And Consequences (Original Air Date 1/4/2007)
  26. Petals (Original Air Date 1/5/2007)
  27. Watch Over Me Highlights #4 (Original Air Date 1/6/2007)
  28. Just A Few Questions (Original Air Date 1/8/2007)
  29. Game Time (Original Air Date 1/9/2007)
  30. Payback (Original Air Date 1/10/2007)
  31. Snoops (Original Air Date 1/11/2007)
  32. Making Moves (Original Air Date 1/12/2007)
  33. Watch Over Me Highlights #5 (Original Air Date 1/13/2007)
  34. Secrets And Teddy Bears (Original Air Date 1/15/2007)
  35. Global Recap (Original Air Date 1/16/2007)
  36. Connect The Dots (Original Air Date 1/17/2007)
  37. To The Grave (Original Air Date 1/18/2007)
  38. Scars (Original Air Date 1/19/2007)
  39. Watch Over Me Highlights #6 (Original Air Date 1/20/2007)
  40. Rules Of Engagement (Original Air Date 1/22/2007)
  41. Forever Hold Your Peace (Original Air Date 1/23/2007)
  42. Corpse Bride (Original Air Date 1/24/2007)
  43. Aftermath (Original Air Date 1/25/2007)
  44. Looking For Trouble (Original Air Date 1/26/2007)
  45. Watch Over Me Highlights #7 (Original Air Date 1/27/2007)
  46. The One You Love (Original Air Date 1/29/2007)
  47. Bombshell (Original Air Date 1/30/2007)
  48. Hide And Seek (Original Air Date 1/31/2007)
  49. Invitations (Original Air Date 2/1/2007)
  50. Playing With Fire (Original Air Date 2/2/2007)
  51. Watch Over Me Highlights #8 (Original Air Date 2/3/2007)
  52. Three Lovers, One Gun (Original Air Date 2/5/2007)
  53. Someone's Listening (Original Air Date 2/6/2007)
  54. Death Rattle (Original Air Date 2/7/2007)
  55. In Business (Original Air Date 2/8/2007)
  56. Attack Of The Clowns (Original Air Date 2/9/2007)
  57. Masks (Original Air Date 2/12/2007)
  58. Good Soldier (Original Air Date 2/13/2007)
  59. The Lying Rose (Original Air Date 2/14/2007)
  60. Punch And Julia (Original Air Date 2/15/2007)
  61. For Pete's Sake (Original Air Date 2/16/2007)
  62. Sleep In Safety (Original Air Date 2/19/2007)
  63. Save The Date (Original Air Date 2/20/2007)
  64. Bad Eggs (Original Air Date 2/21/2007)
  65. Love Tape (Original Air Date 2/22/2007)
  66. In Dreams (Original Air Date 2/23/2007)
  67. The Best Laid Plans (Original Air Date 2/26/2007)
  68. Cards On The Table (Original Air Date 2/27/2007)
  69. Placebo (Original Air Date 2/28/2007)
  70. Wilted Soul (Original Air Date 3/1/2007)
  71. Global Series Recap (Original Air Date 3/2/2007)
  72. The Dark Recesses (Original Air Date 3/5/2007)
  73. The Gorgon's Head (Original Air Date 3/6/2007)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.