hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

What About BrianWhat About Brian premiered on ABC on April 16, 2006. The series is a contemporary, heartwarming ensemble show about a group of supportive friends in various stages of romantic relationships and friendships living in Los Angeles. There are the just-married Nic and Angelo, the seemingly happily married Dave and Deena and the newly-engaged Marjorie and Adam. But - what about Brian? Of this close-knit group of friends, everyone else has paired off, while Brian has emerged as the last bachelor standing. At 34, regardless of his run of bad luck in matters of the heart, Brian still holds out hope that one day he'll open the door and be blinded by love. However questions about his fate have been popping up more frequently in his head. The most pressing question is - could all of his problems stem from the fact that he is harboring a crush on the picture-perfect Marjorie, his best friend's girl?

Barry Watson
Matthew Davis
Sarah Lancaster
Rick Gomez
Amanda Detmer
Rosanna Arquette
Raoul Bova
Season 1 (2005-2006)
5 Episodes In Season 1
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 4/16/2006)
  2. Two In Twenty-Four (Original Air Date 4/17/2006)
  3. Moving Day (Original Air Date 4/24/2006)
  4. The Importance Of Being Brian (Original Air Date 5/1/2006)
  5. Sex, Lies, And Videotape (Original Air Date 5/8/2006)
Season 2 (2006-2007)
19 Episodes In Season 2
  1. What About Second Chances... (Original Air Date 10/9/2006)
  2. What About The Wedding... (Original Air Date 10/16/2006)
  3. What About Denial... (Original Air Date 10/23/2006)
  4. What About The Fish... (Original Air Date 10/30/2006)
  5. What About Angelo's Ashes... (Original Air Date 11/13/2006)
  6. What About What Was Supposed To Be... (Original Air Date 11/20/2006)
  7. What About First Steps... (Original Air Date 12/4/2006)
  8. What About Secrets... (Original Air Date 12/11/2006)
  9. What About True Confessions... (Original Air Date 12/18/2006)
  10. What About The Tangled Web... (Original Air Date 1/8/2007)
  11. What About The Exes... (Original Air Date 1/15/2007)
  12. What About Marjorie... (Original Air Date 1/22/2007)
  13. What About The Lake House... (Original Air Date 1/29/2007)
  14. What About Finding Your Place... (Original Air Date 2/12/2007)
  15. What About Temptations... (Original Air Date 2/19/2007)
  16. What About Strange Bedfellows... (Original Air Date 3/5/2007)
  17. What About All That Glitters ... (Original Air Date 3/12/2007)
  18. What About Secret Lovers... (Original Air Date 3/19/2007)
  19. What About Calling All Friends... (Original Air Date 3/26/2007)
  • What About Brian: The Complete Series
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.