hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Working ClassWorking Class  premiered on CMT on January 28, 2011. This series follows Carli, a single mom from a rough and tumble background, trying to give her kids a better life by moving them to an upscale suburb. She quickly finds that making the transition to "the good life" is harder than she thought. Not only do her three kids seem to want the same luxuries as their friends, but her only career prospect is a glorified deli job at the local grocery store, and the man she falls for already has a girlfriend and is also her boss. To make matters worse, Carli finds herself unwittingly befriended by her cranky, misanthropic neighbor, Hank, who is also the butcher at the grocery where she works. With her ladies-man brother, Nick, to help her out, Carli faces the challenges of parenting, dating, and making friends in her new community by doing more with less, staying true to herself, and approaching each day with a touch of working class.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 1 season; ended on 4/1/2011

Carli Mitchell
Melissa Peterman
Hank Greziak
Ed Asner
Nick Garrett
Steve Kazee
Rob Parker
Patrick Fabian
Scott Mitchell
Lachlan Buchahan
Pam Mitchell
Courtney Merritt
Will Mitchell
Cameron Castaneda
Season 1 (2010-2011)
(12 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. The Buddy System (Original Air Date 1/28/2011)
  2. Dental Claims (Original Air Date 1/28/2011)
  3. Sugar Mama (Original Air Date 2/4/2011)
  4. Eye For An Eye (Original Air Date 2/11/2011)
  5. Lunch Lady (Original Air Date 2/18/2011)
  6. Pay Back (Original Air Date 2/25/2011)
  7. The Dance (Original Air Date 3/4/2011)
  8. Wine Pairing (Original Air Date 3/11/2011)
  9. B-Day Invasion (Original Air Date 3/18/2011)
  10. Medieval Woman (Original Air Date 3/25/2011)
  11. Short, Then Sweet (Original Air Date 4/1/2011)
  12. Hire Education (Original Air Date 4/1/2011)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.