hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

I Want To Work For DiddyI Want To Work For Diddy  premiered on VH1 on August 4, 2008. This series tracks 13 hungry applicants as they compete to land the job of a lifetime. This isn't some boring job interview. They'll be challenged emotionally, physically and mentally to earn the privilege of doing Diddy's bidding, and just one lucky person will get the chance to call him "My Boss." Will the determination, motivation and drive pay off, or will the pressure be too much to bear?

Sean "Diddy" Combs
Season 1 (2008-2009)
(11 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Sneak Peek (Original Air Date 7/27/2008)
  2. Welcome To Bad Boy (Original Air Date 8/4/2008)
  3. No Bitchassness Allowed (Original Air Date 8/11/2008)
  4. Go Get The Model (Original Air Date 8/18/2008)
  5. Diddy.com (Original Air Date 8/25/2008)
  6. Hooray For Hollywood! (Original Air Date 9/1/2008)
  7. Unforgivable Hustle (Original Air Date 9/8/2008)
  8. One Night Only (Original Air Date 9/15/2008)
  9. New York Hustle (Original Air Date 9/22/2008)
  10. Show Me The Monae (Original Air Date 9/29/2008)
  11. Finale (Original Air Date 10/6/2008)
Season 2 (2009-2010)
(10 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Welcome To Bad Boy (Original Air Date 11/2/2009)
  2. Sean John Reinvented (Original Air Date 11/9/2009)
  3. Chariots For Charity (Original Air Date 11/16/2009)
  4. Diddy Or Didn't He? (Original Air Date 11/23/2009)
  5. A Night In Daddy's House (Original Air Date 11/30/2009)
  6. Truth And Its Consequences (Original Air Date 12/7/2009)
  7. A Family Affair (Original Air Date 12/14/2009)
  8. The Fashion Event (Original Air Date 12/21/2009)
  9. Fashion Event, Part 2 (Original Air Date 12/28/2009)
  10. Season Finale (Original Air Date 1/4/2010)
Episode Downloads    

Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.