hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Welcome To SwedenWelcome To Sweden  premiered on NBC on July 10, 2014. Bruce Evans and Emma Wiik seem to be the perfect couple. He is a successful money manager to the stars, living his life in New York with Emma, the sweet woman from Sweden whom he loves and adores. A rare combination of intelligent, funny, kind and beautiful, Emma believes she has finally found her true soul mate. So when she makes the life-changing decision to move back to her native Stockholm to accept a prestigious banking job after being with Bruce for a year, she is surprised and thrilled that he agrees to move with her to begin a new life together. Moving halfway around the world with a new love is a huge step. With no job, friends or real clue about what he is getting himself into, Bruce is quick to face the many unique challenges and culture clashes that living in a foreign land presents. The most notable one is how to win over Emma's strange and very Swedish family, starting with her parents, Viveka and Birger, whom they move in with. Viveka, who is a therapist, dearly loves her family but has difficulty showing it, especially to Emma, and much to Bruce's dismay, she harbors a dislike for him from day one. Birger, a retired sea captain, is a typical Swede - tall, kind and silent. Since his spoken English isn't very sharp, it only adds to the communication barriers.

ArticlesShow News    
Bruce Evans
Greg Poehler
Emma Wiik
Josephine Bornebusch
Viveka Wilk
Lena Olin
Birger Wiik
Claes Mansson
Bengt Wiik
Per Svensson
Gustaf Wiik
Christopher Wagelin
Wayne Evans
Patrick Duffy
Nancy Evans
Illeana Douglas
Season 1 (2014)
(10 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Day One/Valkommen (Original Air Date 7/10/2014)
  2. Learn The Language/Spraket (Original Air Date 7/17/2014)
  3. Proving Love/Lagenhet (Original Air Date 7/24/2014)
  4. Get A Job/Farthinder (Original Air Date 7/31/2014)
  5. Fitting In/Vanner (Original Air Date 8/7/2014)
  6. Parents!/Foraldrar (Original Air Date 8/21/2014)
  7. Homesick/Lagom (Original Air Date 8/21/2014)
  8. Separate Lives/Saknad (Original Air Date 8/28/2014)
  9. Home/Aterforening (Original Air Date 8/28/2014)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.