hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog
hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Whale WarsWhale Wars  premiered on ANI on November 7, 2008. Captain Paul Watson founded his Sea Shepherd Conservation Society in 1977 because he believed his new organization had to go even further to eradicate whaling, poaching, shark finning, habitat destruction and purported ocean law violations than the Greenpeace group he had co-founded. For three decades, Watson's group of staff and volunteers have engaged in a campaign every winter to find and stop Japanese ships that hunt whales in the name of research, attempting to stop them by any means necessary. The eclectic group - labeled activists, heroes and/or eco-pirates - leave port in Melbourne, Australia for a two month campaign that is dangerous, controversial and has garnered international media attention. Sea Shepherd's dedicated, international crew have spent their holiday the last several years and risked their lives at the bottom of the earth to save whales.

Paul Watson
Season 1 (2008)
(7 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Needle In A Haystack (Original Air Date 11/7/2008)
  2. Nothing's Ideal (Original Air Date 11/12/2008)
  3. International Incidents R Us (Original Air Date 11/21/2008)
  4. We Are Hooligans (Original Air Date 11/28/2008)
  5. Doors Slamming And Things Breaking (Original Air Date 12/5/2008)
  6. Ladies First (Original Air Date 12/12/2008)
  7. Boiling Point (Original Air Date 12/12/2008)
Season 2 (2009)
(11 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. The Sound Of Ice (Original Air Date 6/5/2009)
  2. The Flexibility Of Steel (Original Air Date 6/12/2009)
  3. As Bad As Our Bark (Original Air Date 6/19/2009)
  4. Yum Yum, Eat Crow (Original Air Date 6/26/2009)
  5. The Unintimidatables (Original Air Date 7/10/2009)
  6. With A Hook (Original Air Date 7/17/2009)
  7. The Desire To Fling Things (Original Air Date 7/24/2009)
  8. Bait And Switch (Original Air Date 7/31/2009)
  9. The Crazy Ivan (Original Air Date 8/7/2009)
  10. The Stuff Of Nightmares (Original Air Date 8/14/2009)
  11. Overlooking A Forlorn Shore (Original Air Date 8/21/2009)
Season 3 (2010)
(14 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. Surrounded By Spies (Original Air Date 6/4/2010)
  2. Crossing Danger (Original Air Date 6/11/2010)
  3. From Hell's Heart (Original Air Date 6/18/2010)
  4. Stealth Attack (Original Air Date 6/25/2010)
  5. The Thrill Of The Chase (Original Air Date 7/9/2010)
  6. Sliced In Two (Original Air Date 7/16/2010)
  7. Revenge Is Mine (Original Air Date 7/23/2010)
  8. Ready To Snap (Original Air Date 7/30/2010)
  9. A Bloody Trail (Original Air Date 8/6/2010)
  10. Zero Hour (Original Air Date 8/13/2010)
  11. Fire In The Sky (Original Air Date 8/20/2010)
  12. Vendetta (Original Air Date 8/27/2010)
  13. To The Ends Of The Earth (Original Air Date 8/27/2010)
  14. From Pirate To Prisoner (Original Air Date 9/6/2010)
Season 4 (2011)
(13 Episodes In Season 4)
  1. Road To The Showdown (Original Air Date 6/3/2011)
  2. Battle Cry (Original Air Date 6/3/2011)
  3. No Escape (Original Air Date 6/10/2011)
  4. Ghosts In The Machine (Original Air Date 6/17/2011)
  5. The Devil's Icebox (Original Air Date 6/24/2011)
  6. Tracking The Enemy (Original Air Date 7/8/2011)
  7. Race To Save Lives (Original Air Date 7/15/2011)
  8. Enemy In Their Grasp (Original Air Date 7/22/2011)
  9. Battle Stations (Original Air Date 7/29/2011)
  10. The Giant Enemy (Original Air Date 8/5/2011)
  11. The Battle Unfolds (Original Air Date 8/12/2011)
  12. Delivering the Final Blow (Original Air Date 8/12/2011)
  13. War Stories (Original Air Date 8/12/2011)
Season 5 (2012)
(9 Episodes In Season 5)
  1. Battle Scars (Original Air Date 6/1/2012)
  2. Setting The Trap (Original Air Date 6/1/2012)
  3. Games Of Chance (Original Air Date 6/8/2012)
  4. Dead In The Water (Original Air Date 6/15/2012)
  5. Into The Belly Of The Beast (Original Air Date 6/22/2012)
  6. Crossing The Line (Original Air Date 6/29/2012)
  7. Never Say Die (Original Air Date 7/6/2012)

Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


Search the Pazsaz Entertainment Network:

Custom Search
| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2017, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.