hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

What I Hate About MeWhat I Hate About Me  premiered on STY on January 2, 2010. This series presents a unique approach to self-improvement. Each unpredictable and candid episode centers on one woman who - sometimes reluctantly - reveals the top 10 things she hopes to change about herself. After every confession, host Lisa Arch recruits a specialist to help solve the problem in a thoughtful, constructive way. Each guest is given the tools she needs to make positive changes, build confidence - and knock all the items off her "Hate List."

Lisa Arch
Season 1 (2009-2010)
(? Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Slouch No More (Original Air Date 1/2/2010)
  2. Play Time For Mommy (Original Air Date 1/9/2010)
  3. Sporty To Sexy (Original Air Date 1/16/2010)
  4. New Wife, New Life (Original Air Date 1/23/2010)
  5. Work It Out (Original Air Date 1/30/2010)
  6. Making 30 Flirty (Original Air Date 2/6/2010)
  7. Awkward Duckling (Original Air Date 2/13/2010)
  8. Bringing Sexy Back (Original Air Date 2/20/2010)
  9. Desperate Housewife (Original Air Date 2/27/2010)
  10. Going Pro (Original Air Date 3/6/2010)
  11. In A Rut, Now What? (Original Air Date 3/13/2010)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.