hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

WhitneyWhitney  premiered on NBC on September 22, 2011. This series is about about Whitney and Alex, a happily unmarried couple. Together for five years, the duo is in no rush to get hitched. However, after attending yet another one of their friends' weddings, Whitney realizes that she and Alex are dangerously close to relationship boredom. Determined not to let that happen, Whitney consults her close circle of opinionated girlfriends - including Lily and Roxanne - and then snaps into action. A few awkward sexy costumes and one botched seductive evening later, the couple ends up in the emergency room. Even so, Whitney and Alex realize that while their relationship might not be perfect on paper, they really do love each other - and that works for them.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 2 seasons; ended on 3/27/2013

ArticlesShow News    
Whitney Cummings
Chris D'Elia
Zoe Lister
Maulik Pancholy
Dan O'Brien
Rhea Seehorn
Season 1 (2011-2012)
(22 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 9/22/2011)
  2. First Date (Original Air Date 9/29/2011)
  3. Silent Treatment (Original Air Date 10/6/2011)
  4. A Decent Proposal (Original Air Date 10/13/2011)
  5. The Wire (Original Air Date 10/27/2011)
  6. Two Broke-Up Guys (Original Air Date 11/3/2011)
  7. Getting To Know You (Original Air Date 11/10/2011)
  8. Clarence! (Original Air Date 11/17/2011)
  9. Up All Night (Original Air Date 12/1/2011)
  10. Christmas Is Cummings (Original Air Date 12/8/2011)
  11. Private Parts (Original Air Date 1/11/2012)
  12. Faking It (Original Air Date 1/18/2012)
  13. Codependence Day (Original Air Date 1/25/2012)
  14. Mind Games (Original Air Date 2/1/2012)
  15. Lance! (Original Air Date 2/8/2012)
  16. 48 Hours (Original Air Date 2/15/2012)
  17. Mad Women (Original Air Date 2/22/2012)
  18. Homeland Security (Original Air Date 2/29/2012)
  19. The Ex Box (Original Air Date 3/7/2012)
  20. G-Word (Original Air Date 3/14/2012)
  21. Something Old, Something New (Original Air Date 3/21/2012)
  22. Something Black, Something Blue (Original Air Date 3/28/2012)
Season 2 (2012-2013)
(16 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Bawl And Chain (Original Air Date 11/14/2012)
  2. Poor Whitney (Original Air Date 11/21/2012)
  3. Sex, Lies, And Alibis (Original Air Date 12/5/2012)
  4. Hello Giggles (Original Air Date 12/12/2012)
  5. Three's Company (Original Air Date 1/2/2013)
  6. 2 Broke Hearts (Original Air Date 1/9/2013)
  7. Sorry! (Original Air Date 1/30/2013)
  8. Space Invaders (Original Air Date 2/6/2013)
  9. Snapped (Original Air Date 2/13/2013)
  10. Breaking Dad (Original Air Date 2/20/2013)
  11. Slow Ride (Original Air Date 2/27/2013)
  12. Lost In Transition (Original Air Date 3/6/2013)
  13. Nesting (Original Air Date 3/13/2013)
  14. Crazy, Stupid Words (Original Air Date 3/20/2013)
  15. Alex, Meet Lily (Original Air Date 3/27/2013)
  16. Cake, Cake, Cake (Original Air Date 3/27/2013)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.