hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The Whole TruthThe Whole Truth  premiered on ABC on September 22, 2010. This unique legal drama chronicles the way a case is built from the perspective of both the defense and prosecution. Showing each side equally keeps the audience guessing, shifting allegiances and opinions on guilt or innocence until the very final scene. Kathryn Peale, the product of a New England background and a sheriff father, is the Deputy Bureau Chief in the New York State District Attorney's office. Jimmy Brogan, born and raised in Hell's Kitchen and a friend of Kathryn's since their days at Yale Law School, is one of New York's rising criminal attorney stars. Buoyed by their respective teams, these evenly matched lawyers - each with a strong streak of competitiveness, a fervent belief in their clients and an equally intense passion for the law go about creating two different stories from the same set of facts. As this up-close, behind-the-scenes look at the legal process mirrors the excitement of a championship match, it becomes evident that truth has nothing to do with innocence or guilt - at the end of every trial, the only thing that matters is what the jury believes.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 1 season; ended on 12/1/2010

Jimmy Brogan
Rob Morrow
Terrence 'Edge' Edgecomb
Eamonn Walker
Kathryn Peale
Maura Tierney
Chad Griffin
Sean Wing
Alejo Salazar
Anthony Ruivivar
Lena Gaudet
Christine Adams
Season 1 (2010-2011)
(9 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 9/22/2010)
  2. Thicker Than Water (Original Air Date 9/29/2010)
  3. Judicial Discretion (Original Air Date 10/6/2010)
  4. True Confessions (Original Air Date 10/20/2010)
  5. When Cougars Attack (Original Air Date 10/27/2010)
  6. Liars (Original Air Date 12/1/2010)
  7. Uncanny (Unaired)
  8. Cold Case (Unaired)
  9. Perfect Witness (Unaired)
  10. Young Love
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.