hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

WhoopiWhoopi  premiered on NBC on September 23, 2003. Grammy Winner. Emmy Winner. Oscar Winner. Oscar Hostess. And now headliner of her own NBC comedy. Whoopi Goldberg stars as Mavis Rae, a proud, opinionated lady who owns and runs her own small, downtown New York hotel. Keeping things lively around the place are Mavis' older brother Courtney, Iranian handy man Nasim and Courtney's girlfriend Rita. But the real star of this hotel is Whoopi as Mavis, who keeps the zingers flying with her unique brand of topical humor. Just what you'd hope for from the producers who have so expertly tailored TV comedy roles for the likes of Roseanne, Brett Butler and Bill Cosby. Now is the time and this is the role for America to celebrate anew the brash, bold and unabashedly funny Whoopi Goldberg in all her glory.

Mavis Rae
Whoopi Goldberg
Courtney Rae
Wren T. Brown
Omid Djalili
Elizabeth Regan
Season 1 (2003-2004)
22 Episodes In Season 1
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 9/9/2003)
  2. Don't Hide Your Bag (Original Air Date 9/16/2003)
  3. Once Bitten... (Original Air Date 9/23/2003)
  4. Shout (Original Air Date 9/30/2003)
  5. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes (Original Air Date 10/7/2003)
  6. The Vast Right Wing Conspiracy (Original Air Date 10/14/2003)
  7. She Ain't Heavy, She's My Partner (Original Air Date 10/21/2003)
  8. Rita Plays Poker (Original Air Date 10/28/2003)
  9. Sticky Fingers (Original Air Date 11/11/2003)
  10. Mother's Little Helper (Original Air Date 11/18/2003)
  11. The Fat And The Frivolous (Original Air Date 12/9/2003)
  12. American Woman (Original Air Date 1/6/2004)
  13. Airplane! (Original Air Date 1/13/2004)
  14. Is Rita Pregnant? (Original Air Date 2/3/2004)
  15. The Last Dance (Original Air Date 2/24/2004)
  16. No Sex In The City (Original Air Date 3/2/2004)
  17. What Child Is This? (Original Air Date 3/16/2004)
  18. Don't Hide Love (Original Air Date 3/23/2004)
  19. The Squatter (Original Air Date 3/30/2004)
  20. Identity Crisis (Original Air Date 4/6/2004)
  21. Strange Bedfellows (Original Air Date 4/13/2004)
  22. Sins Of The Sister (Original Air Date 4/20/2004)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.