hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Why Not? With Shania TwainWhy Not? With Shania Twain  premiered on OWN on May 8, 2011. Why Not? with Shania Twain intimately documents the amazing journey of the music superstar who, by the age of 21, had survived a childhood of poverty and the loss of both her parents' in a devastating accident. She went on to become the best-selling female artist in country music history. Then at the height of superstardom, Twain was blindsided by a double-betrayal shattering her 14-year marriage. Now she opens up about her life-altering heartbreak and how she's moving on. Viewers will follow Twain as she begins her climb back to the top through a personal journey filled with risk, revelations and unexpected adventures.

Shania Twain
Season 1 (2010-2011)
(6 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. From This Moment On (Original Air Date 5/8/2011)
  2. Up! (Original Air Date 5/15/2011)
  3. What Happens In Vegas (Original Air Date 5/22/2011)
  4. Fear Is Just A Four-Letter Word (Original Air Date 5/29/2011)
  5. Finding My Voice (Original Air Date 6/5/2011)
  6. Endless Love (Original Air Date 6/12/2011)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.