hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Wild Case FilesWild Case Files  premiered on NGCW on March 14, 2011. Wild Case Files investigates the very strangest stories from the natural world. Each episode combines groundbreaking science and classic detective work to unravel the wildest of wild mysteries - exploding toads in Germany; drunken moose in Sweden; red rain pouring from Indian skies; mice plagues and blind kangeroos in Australia; manatees in Florida slayed by red tide; dogs jumping to their death from a bridge in Scotland; lions having seizures and wildebeest trampling each other to death in Africa; giant spider webs in Texas - not to mention an alien squid takeover in California.

Season 1 (2010-2011)
(6 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Montauk Monster (Original Air Date 3/14/2011)
  2. Texas Monster Web (Original Air Date 3/21/2011)
  3. Exploding Toads (Original Air Date 3/28/2011)
  4. Blood Red Rain (Original Air Date 4/4/2011)
  5. Alien Squid Invasion (Original Air Date 4/11/2011)
  6. Bird-Eating Catfish (Original Air Date 4/18/2011)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.