hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Wire In The BloodWire In The Blood  premiered on ITV1 on November 14, 2002. Wire In The Blood is based on Val McDermid's best-selling novels. Whatever Dr. Tony Hill is trying to crack - Internet chat rooms, a deadly hypnotist, suicide cults, or DNA evidence - it's riveting to watch this unassuming, fanatical clinical psychologist think. The way he answers a question from eight minutes ago, talks loudly to himself, and doesn't even notice he's standing in a downpour is enough to make his colleagues crazy. But it's all part of a brilliant process that's impossible to explain - especially to detectives who want facts, not theories. Although Tony is one of the best profilers in the business, he's often conflicted about his work and abilities.

Tony Hill
Robson Green
Carol Jordan
Hermione Norris
Kevin Geoffries
Mark Letheren
John Brandon
Tom Chadbon
Don Merrick
Alan Stocks
Annie Reiss
Doreene Blackstock
Tom Cross
Philip Whitchurch
Paula McIntyre
Emma Handy
Alex Fielding
Simone Lahbib
Season 1 (2002-2003)
(6 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. The Mermaids Singing, Part 1 (Original Air Date 11/14/2002)
  2. The Mermaids Singing, Part 2 (Original Air Date 11/21/2002)
  3. Shadows Rising, Part 1 (Original Air Date 11/28/2002)
  4. Shadows Rising, Part 2 (Original Air Date 12/5/2002)
  5. Justice Painted Blind, Part 1 (Original Air Date 12/12/2002)
  6. Justice Painted Blind, Part 2 (Original Air Date 12/19/2002)
Season 2 (2003-2004)
(4 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Still She Cries (Original Air Date 1/19/2004)
  2. The Darkness Of Light (Original Air Date 1/26/2004)
  3. Right To Silence (Original Air Date 2/2/2004)
  4. Sharp Compassion (Original Air Date 2/9/2004)
Season 3 (2004-2005)
(4 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. Redemption (Original Air Date 2/21/2005)
  2. Bad Seed (Original Air Date 2/28/2005)
  3. Nothing But The Night (Original Air Date 3/7/2005)
  4. Synchronicity (Original Air Date 3/14/2005)
Season 4 (2005-2006)
(4 Episodes In Season 4)
  1. Time To Murder And Create (Original Air Date 9/20/2006)
  2. Torment (Original Air Date 9/27/2006)
  3. Hole In The Heart (Original Air Date 10/4/2006)
  4. The Wounded Surgeon (Original Air Date 10/11/2006)
Season 5 (2006-2007)
(4 Episodes In Season 5)
  1. The Colour Of Amber (Original Air Date 7/11/2007)
  2. Nocebo (Original Air Date 7/18/2007)
  3. The Names Of Angels (Original Air Date 7/25/2007)
  4. Anything You Can Do (Original Air Date 8/1/2007)
Season 6 (2008-2009)
(8 Episodes In Season 6)
  1. Unnatural Vices, Part 1 (Original Air Date 9/12/2008)
  2. Unnatural Vices, Part 2 (Original Air Date 9/19/2008)
  3. Falls The Shadow, Part 1 (Original Air Date 9/26/2008)
  4. Falls The Shadow, Part 2 (Original Air Date 10/3/2008)
  5. From The Defeated, Part 1 (Original Air Date 10/10/2008)
  6. From The Defeated, Part 2 (Original Air Date 10/17/2008)
  7. The Dead Land, Part 1 (Original Air Date 10/24/2008)
  8. The Dead Land, Part 2 (Original Air Date 10/31/2008)
  • Prayer Of The Bone (Original Air Date 1/7/2008)
  • Wire In The Blood: The Complete First Season
  • Wire In The Blood: The Complete Second Season
  • Wire In The Blood: The Complete Third Season
  • Wire In The Blood: The Complete Fourth Season
  • Wire In The Blood: The Complete Fifth Season
  • Wire In The Blood: The Complete Sixth Season
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.