hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Witches Of East EndWitches Of East End  premiered on LIFE on October 6, 2013. This series centers on the Beauchamp family, where sisters Freya and Ingrid discovered they are witches with ancient magical powers. With the help of their mother Joanna and aunt Wendy, they learned how to cultivate their craft and work together to defeat unearthly enemies seeking revenge on their family, while keeping their abilities a secret from the town.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 2 seasons; ended on 10/5/2014

Joanna Beauchamp
Julia Ormond
Freya Beauchamp
Jenna Dewan-Tatum
Ingrid Beauchamp
Rachel Boston
Wendy Beauchamp
Madchen Amick
Dash Gardiner
Eric Winter
Killian Gardiner
Daniel DiTomasso
Penelope Gardiner
Virginia Madsen
Hudson Rafferty
Tom Lenk
Season 1 (2013)
(10 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 10/6/2013)
  2. Millicent Fenwick, R.I.P. (Original Air Date 10/13/2013)
  3. Today I Am A Witch (Original Air Date 10/20/2013)
  4. A Few Good Talismen (Original Air Date 10/27/2013)
  5. Electric Avenue (Original Air Date 11/3/2013)
  6. Potentia Noctis (Original Air Date 11/10/2013)
  7. Unburied (Original Air Date 11/17/2013)
  8. Snake Eyes (Original Air Date 11/24/2013)
  9. A Parching Imbued (Original Air Date 12/1/2013)
  10. Oh, What A World! (Original Air Date 12/15/2013)
Season 2 (2014)
(13 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. A Moveable Beast (Original Air Date 7/6/2014)
  2. The Son Also Rises (Original Air Date 7/13/2014)
  3. The Old Man And The Key (Original Air Date 7/20/2014)
  4. The Brothers Grimoire (Original Air Date 7/27/2014)
  5. Boogie Night (Original Air Date 8/10/2014)
  6. When A Mandragora Loves A woman (Original Air Date 8/17/2014)
  7. Art Of Darkness (Original Air Date 8/24/2014)
  8. Sex, Lies, And Birthday Cake (Original Air Date 9/7/2014)
  9. Smells Like King Spirit (Original Air Date 9/14/2014)
  10. The Fall Of The House Of Beauchamp (Original Air Date 9/21/2014)
  11. Poe Way Out (Original Air Date 9/28/2014)
  12. Box To The Future (Original Air Date 10/5/2014)
  13. For Whom The Spell Tolls (Original Air Date 10/5/2014)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.