hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

WonderlandWonderland premiered on ABC on March 30, 2000. The series is about the psychiatrists of a New York hospital dealing with their personal and professional lives. The series was canceled after two episodes, but the final 6 aired on Direct TV in 2009.

Robert Banger
Ted Levine
Neil Harrison
Martin Donovan
Abe Matthews
Billy Burke
Lyla Garrity
Michelle Forbes
Derrick Hatcher
Michael Jai White
Tammy Banger
Patricia Clarkson
Tucker Banger
Erik Per Sullivan
Mick Banger
Brendan McVeigh
Heather Miles
Joelle Carter
Emanuel Treyhill
Matthew Sussman
Season 1 (1999-2000)
8 Episodes In Season 1
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 3/30/2000)
  2. 20/20 Hindsight (Original Air Date 4/6/2000)
  3. Spell Check (Original Air Date 1/28/2009)
  4. Full Moon (Original Air Date 2/4/2009)
  5. The Raw And The Cooked (Original Air Date 2/11/2009)
  6. Wilt Chamberlain 3.0 (Original Air Date 2/18/2009)
  7. Personality Plus (Original Air Date 2/25/2009)
  8. Hello/Goodbye (Original Air Date 3/4/2009)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.